or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eight Zone

No.8 Sec,1, Jinshan S.Raod, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Hotel Lobby and Front Desk Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun Cigar Lounge Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King Room
Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Jacuzzi Bathtub(Deluxe King Room) Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Executive Deluxe Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Premier King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Nice food

Spacious
8
The room is big, the jacuzzi is very comfortable
David S. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2013
visit was marred by breakdown of air conditioning

attentive staff, great b'fast option, great bed
7.3
rooms are poorly designed -- too much space for bath area, no door for toilet, while sleeping area should be bigger. air conditioning broke down sometime over night and room started to get too warm. lobby was an oven during breakfast time
David S. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2013
good staff, great rooms

good staff, breakfast, clean cleanrooms
8.7
see above see abovesee abovesee abovesee abovesee abovesee abovesee abovesee above
Low T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Beautiful concept

Environment, comfortable, big
10
I love the design and how luxury this hotel is.
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
very comfortable & conducive enviroment to stay

large comfortable bed, nice shower facility inclusive of steam bath & clean room
8.3
just fantastic no issue to raise as most of the facilities is within expectation.
Hk C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
super friendly and attentive staff, comfort room

super friendly and attentive staff, quality of room and quality of food
8.7
Staying in Hotel Eight Zone was a super good experience for me and my kid. She was so imopressive by the super friendly staff here, pretty and comfort room and the huge bathroom. besides that, the breakfast at the lounge was one of the "big surprise" for us. Foods are good and fresh, taste good and look nice. We will go back to this hotel again if we visit Taipei
Hk C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Loverly hotel with great service and location

Spacious, clean, and comfort
8.3
I stayed in deluxe king room, room is spacious, clean and comfort. Toilet and bathroom is extremely big. We love the jacuzzi. All the customer service officers are very friend and made me feel warm. They even carried the luggage for me when we took taxi to airport. The room is facing Taipei 101.
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Convenient located boutique hotel

Convenient location and around 5 minutes walk to the nearest subway
8
Reception is nice and room rather spacious with bathroom equipped with jacuzzi. However, lighting is a bit dim and more suitable for honeymoon couple. Breakfast okay but don't expect any extra facilities like swimming pool, gym...etc. I will consider staying in Hotel8Zone with consideration of its convenient location.
Ching T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Will Book Again this Hotel

Massage Tube
5.7
Overall a very nice stay at Hotel Eight Zone. There are areas that were great and areas that could be better but for the price, I was pleased with my stay: The Good: - Room was very nice - large and great bathrooms with a two person jacuzzi and a steam room. Great beds! - Service - reception always on hand to help with advice or calling us a taxi. Even when raining, we always got a taxi in a few minutes. - Room service - not really a service they advertise and a small menu but when the food came it was great quality, especially for western food. What could be better: - Breakfast - ran out of lots of the food and restaurant was full. - Reception - the reception seems to also be the restaurant and a bar so staff is shared and a little odd when you are checking in next to people salsa-ing! Overall it is good but I have stayed in Tango and Les Suites and both are preferred to Eight Zone.
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2012
very sweet and lovely hotel with good service

best of all with a good smile
10
my family love it very much especially customer service at reception counter are so well manner and helpful. cleaners also always smiling and keep up the room with clean and green i would recommend my friends to stay this hotel with no regrets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eight Zone TaipeiHotel Eight Zone Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Hotel Lobby and Front DeskHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun Cigar LoungeHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Deluxe King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Jacuzzi Bathtub(Deluxe King Room)Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Executive Deluxe RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Premier King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - BathroomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - BathroomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Balcony/TerraceHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Eight Zone, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06