Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eight Zone

No.8 Sec,1, Jinshan S.Raod, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House Restaurant Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun Cigar Lounge Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Premier King Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Exterior Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Kwan H. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2015
Not Modern
5.3
We spent our Lunar New Year in Taipei. Our room was on 6/F, spacious but neither modern nor innovative, anyway, it's not an issue. The dirty carpet, 2 stained couches and the dingy spotlights made the room so unpleasant. The cleanliness of bath towels are unacceptable. My only compliment is the bright & roomy bathroom with jacuzzi and steam/shower facilities. The reception staff were friendly and helpful.
Serene S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
.

free upgrade, huge bathroom and jacuzzi
8.7
Excellent
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Nice food

Spacious
8
The room is big, the jacuzzi is very comfortable
David S. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2013
visit was marred by breakdown of air conditioning

attentive staff, great b'fast option, great bed
7.3
rooms are poorly designed -- too much space for bath area, no door for toilet, while sleeping area should be bigger. air conditioning broke down sometime over night and room started to get too warm. lobby was an oven during breakfast time
David S. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2013
good staff, great rooms

good staff, breakfast, clean cleanrooms
8.7
see above see abovesee abovesee abovesee abovesee abovesee abovesee abovesee above
Low T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Beautiful concept

Environment, comfortable, big
10
I love the design and how luxury this hotel is.
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
very comfortable & conducive enviroment to stay

large comfortable bed, nice shower facility inclusive of steam bath & clean room
8.3
just fantastic no issue to raise as most of the facilities is within expectation.
Hk C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
super friendly and attentive staff, comfort room

super friendly and attentive staff, quality of room and quality of food
8.7
Staying in Hotel Eight Zone was a super good experience for me and my kid. She was so imopressive by the super friendly staff here, pretty and comfort room and the huge bathroom. besides that, the breakfast at the lounge was one of the "big surprise" for us. Foods are good and fresh, taste good and look nice. We will go back to this hotel again if we visit Taipei
Hk C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Loverly hotel with great service and location

Spacious, clean, and comfort
8.3
I stayed in deluxe king room, room is spacious, clean and comfort. Toilet and bathroom is extremely big. We love the jacuzzi. All the customer service officers are very friend and made me feel warm. They even carried the luggage for me when we took taxi to airport. The room is facing Taipei 101.
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Convenient located boutique hotel

Convenient location and around 5 minutes walk to the nearest subway
8
Reception is nice and room rather spacious with bathroom equipped with jacuzzi. However, lighting is a bit dim and more suitable for honeymoon couple. Breakfast okay but don't expect any extra facilities like swimming pool, gym...etc. I will consider staying in Hotel8Zone with consideration of its convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eight Zone TaipeiHotel Eight Zone Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun House RestaurantHotel Eight Zone Taipei - 8 Fun Cigar LoungeHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Superior King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Premier King RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - BathroomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - BathroomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Luxury Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Balcony/TerraceHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Suite RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - ExteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - InteriorHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - LobbyHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Meeting RoomHotel Eight Zone Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Eight Zone, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02