My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio

1 J. Felipe Street corner Gibraltar Road, Mines View Park, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Queen Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Queen Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Quadruple Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Quadruple Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Quadruple Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite
Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Piano Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Spa Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Spa
Area: Mines View Park Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Jasse B. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
quiet and peaceful

friendly and accommodating staff
7.3
Janice E. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
average

friendly staff, nothing too bad
5.3
not far from city center but far enough from public transport to need your own vehicle. with its location, you expect to get some peace and quiet but you won't get it. in the day time, it's the noise of vehicles and nearby construction area. at night, it's dogs barking the.whole.night. we tried closing the veranda door but it got too hot. the overhead fan wasn't strong enough to cool the room. the breakfast buffet starts late (7am). food's ok but limited choices. on saturday, there was only beef tapa (smoked beef), dried fish and fried fish, and rice, plus chicken afritada (not really breakfast food), egg and pancit. they only had white bread, coco crunch and corn flakes, some fruit. their only juice was from powdered concentrate. i was expecting better for sunday. they had corned beef, native sausages and (undercooked) eggs. they also had canned tuna (canned! in a hotel!) sauteed in onions and tomatoes. when we got there, there was no rice. we waited ten minutes for the refill. the staff were friendly and helpful. but most of the dining staff were "on the job" trainees who just stood around most of the time and we always had to call their attention for service. the room was good-sized and clean, if a bit old and frayed. our first night, i tried the room safe. it wasn't working. we called to have it fixed. we waited 30 minutes, nobody came so we called again. someone came a few minutes later. he couldn't fix it so he said they'll just replace it. he didn't come back. since it was late, we didn't follow up anymore. the next morning, my husband called again. we waited, no one came, so we followed up again. then, someone came but she was not a technician so she left. the technician came, examined the safe and told us the same thing the other guy said. he left and we waited (again) for the new safe. if you're on a budget and don't mind the little annoyances then this hotel is ok. otherwise, there are plenty of better alternatives in baguio.
Jerome C. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
very cozy hotel

the gardens are beautiful, spatious rooms, good shower
8.7
It was very cozy and relaxing.
Lea S. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
good

spacious
4.7
poor service esp during breakfast. staff did not refill the buffet table. some staff were not service oriented,
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
well located clean friendly hotel

location,clean,friendly
6.7
only stayed 2 nights staff very friendly and helpful from front door guard to reception and later dinning staff ,breakfast was pretty good more inclined to filipinos but a la carte available to .bedrooms good size with very clean bathroom and good shower. hotel is very well maintained nice ambience with pretty flower beds outside and good countryside views . easy to get to coal attractions and town center .all in good value ps no heating in rooms or pretty much hotel (not unusual in baguio i don't think)so cold in evenings
Arnida A. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
very good

large room, clean, romantic
8
I think it's our 5th time to stay in Hotel Elizabeth. Me and my husband are enjoying when we stay here, the location is good. The hotel is clean. The staff are friendly. The food is good. I love the foods in the breakfast buffet and in dinner buffet. The staff are also attentive. The room is large and we feel so comfortable. Natural air because there is no aircon. The hotel is environmentally friendly. The only thing is the wifi is not very accessible.
Evangelina M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Wonderful

Friendly staff, good location, good food
8.3
Our hotel room, executive suite, was big and spacious. The only comment i can give is we caught 2 cockroaches. Probably because it has kitchenette. But the staff were fast and efficient enough to attend to our concern.
Suzette D. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean room . Friendly staff
6
Great stay. Very relaxing stay. Quiet surroundings.
Suzette D. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Great stay

Clean & big room. Friendly staff
6
Pleasant stay. Near mines view park. Clean & big room.
Anne V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
Wonderful

Location, Friendly staff, Pretty quiet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio CityHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe TwinHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe TwinHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe TwinHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QueenHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QueenHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QuadrupleHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QuadrupleHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QuadrupleHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Piano LoungeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SpaHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SpaHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - GazeboHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - GymHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Interior - Fire PlaceHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SpaHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - LoungeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Hotel FacadeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ViewHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SpaHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Santorini Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03