or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio

1 J. Felipe Street corner Gibraltar Road, Mines View Park, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Piano Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Interior - Fire Place Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Garden Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room
Area: Mines View Park Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Marck V. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2014
Too warm!

Location, Staff and view
6
Disappointed due to the following: 1. No A/C. The room became warm around 9pm and we had a difficult time sleeping as the fan was not even sufficient to cool the room. The brochures said air-conditioned rooms but there were none on room 409 where we stayed. 2. The tv/cable didn't work 3. Had to go down to front desk since the phones didn't work as well. 4. Breakfast on day 1 was a let down.
Remedios N. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2014
Excellent serice

ambience, location and services
10
Great, it was relaxing and it was very cozy place. The place is good for lovers, couples, events and seminars
Amy B. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing & affordable hotel in Baguio

Beautiful! It has this Mediterranean Villa feel when you enter hotel. Courteous and helpful staff. Very clean & well maintain environment. Hotel rates and food are reasonably priced.
9.7
Excellent stay! It was stormy but we enjoyed the tranquility of the place.
Gianni F. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Surely one of the best hotel to stay in baguio

1. Reasonable/Affordable hotel
8.7
Martin P. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
Very good place to stay

Excellent value for money, very good location and breakfast (with the view) was more than enough!
8.3
It was very good. We needed a place to stay for a quick business trip. Got in after dinner and left early the next day. Rooms were good, the location was excellent. Room rates was very good and the free breakfast that came with the room was more than enough to last us until lunch.
James M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
good decent stay

staff, food, affordability
8
good stay, great staff, price is reasonable
Kenneth F. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
good value

the waiters at breakfast were very nice and all the other staff even the security were nice people i enjoyed
9.7
I thought it was very clean and would stay there again anytime . No aircon but didn,t need one its much colder up there tham down south .. thanks staff and manament for my stay with you,s
Alejandro I. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Great getaway

Value for money, relaxed and nice room
9.3
It was an unforgettable experience as the staff were approachable enough for every inquiry and request that you need.
Barry D. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

friendly staff - very clean - nice views
7.7
My stay here was good and will srsy there again next time I am in Baguio - the buffet breakfast when it is on was good - the beers at the downstairs bar are nice and cold...
Jamie Y. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good value but not well maintaned

Price
7
Hotel elizabeth had a good reputation so we decided to stay there. The staff were very well trained and friendly but the hotel was poorly maintained. The hotel was located in a not so good place. It was difficult to find. The bathroom was not nice for a hotel that level. Food is okay but the famouse veggie resto already closed. They could have maintained it better. If not for the low price i got, i wouldn't stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio CityHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Piano LoungeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Interior - Fire PlaceHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - GardenHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07