or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio

1 J. Felipe Street corner Gibraltar Road, Mines View Park, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Twin Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Queen Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Queen Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Quadruple Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Quadruple Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe Quadruple Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite
Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Piano Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Spa Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Spa
Area: Mines View Park Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Kenneth F. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
good value

the waiters at breakfast were very nice and all the other staff even the security were nice people i enjoyed
9.7
I thought it was very clean and would stay there again anytime . No aircon but didn,t need one its much colder up there tham down south .. thanks staff and manament for my stay with you,s
Alejandro I. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Great getaway

Value for money, relaxed and nice room
9.3
It was an unforgettable experience as the staff were approachable enough for every inquiry and request that you need.
Barry D. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

friendly staff - very clean - nice views
7.7
My stay here was good and will srsy there again next time I am in Baguio - the buffet breakfast when it is on was good - the beers at the downstairs bar are nice and cold...
. Couples July 23, 2014
Good value but not well maintaned

Price
7
Hotel elizabeth had a good reputation so we decided to stay there. The staff were very well trained and friendly but the hotel was poorly maintained. The hotel was located in a not so good place. It was difficult to find. The bathroom was not nice for a hotel that level. Food is okay but the famouse veggie resto already closed. They could have maintained it better. If not for the low price i got, i wouldn't stay there.
Raymond T. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Baguio vacation

Nice grounds, staff, security
5
The online photos were much nicer than the actual place. They did not mention any charge per person online but when we got there we were charged more for the room because we had 2 guests with us. They offered to add 2 beds for our guests but there was no way you wee going to fit one more bed in the very small room let alone 2 more beds. The door to the room was sticking and did not close properly when we went out. The breakfast was supposed to have been buffet style but we were told it was ala carte because they only had seven guests in the hotel. The dinner was buffet but at a high extra cost of 585 pesos per person. We will not stay at this hotel again!
Jasse B. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
quiet and peaceful

friendly and accommodating staff
7.3
Janice E. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
average

friendly staff, nothing too bad
5.3
not far from city center but far enough from public transport to need your own vehicle. with its location, you expect to get some peace and quiet but you won't get it. in the day time, it's the noise of vehicles and nearby construction area. at night, it's dogs barking the.whole.night. we tried closing the veranda door but it got too hot. the overhead fan wasn't strong enough to cool the room. the breakfast buffet starts late (7am). food's ok but limited choices. on saturday, there was only beef tapa (smoked beef), dried fish and fried fish, and rice, plus chicken afritada (not really breakfast food), egg and pancit. they only had white bread, coco crunch and corn flakes, some fruit. their only juice was from powdered concentrate. i was expecting better for sunday. they had corned beef, native sausages and (undercooked) eggs. they also had canned tuna (canned! in a hotel!) sauteed in onions and tomatoes. when we got there, there was no rice. we waited ten minutes for the refill. the staff were friendly and helpful. but most of the dining staff were "on the job" trainees who just stood around most of the time and we always had to call their attention for service. the room was good-sized and clean, if a bit old and frayed. our first night, i tried the room safe. it wasn't working. we called to have it fixed. we waited 30 minutes, nobody came so we called again. someone came a few minutes later. he couldn't fix it so he said they'll just replace it. he didn't come back. since it was late, we didn't follow up anymore. the next morning, my husband called again. we waited, no one came, so we followed up again. then, someone came but she was not a technician so she left. the technician came, examined the safe and told us the same thing the other guy said. he left and we waited (again) for the new safe. if you're on a budget and don't mind the little annoyances then this hotel is ok. otherwise, there are plenty of better alternatives in baguio.
Jerome C. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
very cozy hotel

the gardens are beautiful, spatious rooms, good shower
8.7
It was very cozy and relaxing.
Lea S. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
good

spacious
4.7
poor service esp during breakfast. staff did not refill the buffet table. some staff were not service oriented,
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
well located clean friendly hotel

location,clean,friendly
6.7
only stayed 2 nights staff very friendly and helpful from front door guard to reception and later dinning staff ,breakfast was pretty good more inclined to filipinos but a la carte available to .bedrooms good size with very clean bathroom and good shower. hotel is very well maintained nice ambience with pretty flower beds outside and good countryside views . easy to get to coal attractions and town center .all in good value ps no heating in rooms or pretty much hotel (not unusual in baguio i don't think)so cold in evenings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio CityHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe TwinHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe TwinHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe TwinHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QueenHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QueenHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QuadrupleHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QuadrupleHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Deluxe QuadrupleHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Piano LoungeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SpaHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SpaHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - GazeboHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - GymHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Interior - Fire PlaceHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SpaHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - LoungeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Hotel FacadeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ViewHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - SpaHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio City - Santorini Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08