Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio

1 J. Felipe Street corner Gibraltar Road, Mines View Park, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Piano Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Interior - Fire Place Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Garden Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Penthouse Suite with Loft Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist Spots Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist Spots
Area: Mines View Park Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Erwin C. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2015
Great hotel

location, friendly staff, and hotel rate
10
Our stay in this hotel exceeds my expectation and absolutely will recommend Hotel Elizabeth.
Carol P. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2015
The Agoda Weekend

Value for money- thru Agoda booking, the room rate was quite fair; hotel staff members were all accommodating; & the hotel location is one of the good areas in Baguio.
10
Most of our previous vacation days were spent at Hotel Elizabeth with families and friends. This was the first time that we booked thru Agoda our vacation with the hotel. There is only one word that can describe our stay with the Hotel, Perfect; value for money, staff demeanor & the hotel location, as well.
Njo R. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2015
Enjoyable 5 nights stay

Staff, location, decor
8.7
Booked 5 rooms altogether, and we all had a very comfortable 5 nights stay at the hotel. - Staffs were very courteous, helpful and professional. - Location is a little distance (approx 10-15 minutes drive) away from busy area such as Session Rd, giving it a little more privacy and peace. - Dined at the restaurant, the only qualm I had was the food service speed. Be it breakfast or dinner, expect at least a 15-20 minutes wait for your food. - About housekeeping, I have to mention that while most hotel (including major chained hotels) use spray liquid and cloth to simply wipe in-room's glasses, the housekeeping staff here actually used dish washing detergent to wash the glasses! In addition, I saw them steaming one of the guestroom. Caveat: I cannot say for sure that this is their practice to steam each room upon guest checkout. It could be that the previous guest occupying that room had created some sort of mess that require a one off steaming. - Love the decors at the hotel. It was well maintained as well, and I witnessed their maintenance staffs replacing a working light bulbs and repainting a minor paint chipped door at their common corridor. This simply showed that they have a good preventive maintenance regime. - Lastly, I find this hotel to be value for money.
Fran C. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2015
Na

Na
7.3
Just fine.love the fact that they cater breakfast buffet
Kang T. Families with older children Canada, July 6, 2015
On top at the top!

Ambience, relaxing environment, good service.
7.7
The hotel met our expectations, perhaps even beat it! The staff were good, the rooms were more than adequate for our needs, clean, well serviced, reliable wifi! Enjoyed the stay thoroughly.
Angelo A. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2015
Nice location

Location, easy access, value for money
9.7
Overall it was very good, staff are accommodating
Witoon R. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2015
Best hotel i ever stay in philippines

Location nice view, good food.all people so nicel
10
In room complete facility such like 4 star hotel.food is good specail on saturday nght with acaustic guitar.nice view .near wright park.
Rob M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2015
Great location, breakfast buffet could be better

location, helpfulness of staff
9
Pleasant staff, great location.However,hotel ran out of food during breakfast buffet, one hour prior to the end of the designated buffet time.Since breakfast is included in the hotel fee, there should have been enough food available throughout the 3 hour window; otherwise there should have been a provisional clause saying " if you don't come early for the buffet, chances are you won't have anything to eat!!" Hotel also ran out of maps/travel brochures. Was told there'll be some the next day but didn't come to fruition.Improvement on these two areas of concern would put Hotel Elizabeth on my top hotels to visit.
Blin H. Families with young children France, June 14, 2015
Independance week end

The cleanliness, the staff, the location, the staff
9.7
Excellent!! The ONLY thing was the noise in room overlooking the entrance since we sleep with the windows open. Next time I will book a room on the forest side.
Susana V. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2015
I like the place and staff but food is too salty

Nice location and view, polite staff and clean room
9.3
Good for my soul and I am coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio BaguioHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Piano LoungeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Interior - Fire PlaceHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - GardenHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Penthouse Suite with LoftHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Mansion House- Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Mansion House- Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist Spots


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06