Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio

1 J. Felipe Street corner Gibraltar Road, Mines View Park, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Piano Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Interior - Fire Place Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Garden Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Penthouse Suite with Loft Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist Spots Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist Spots
Area: Mines View Park Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Erwin C. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2015
Great hotel

location, friendly staff, and hotel rate
10
Our stay in this hotel exceeds my expectation and absolutely will recommend Hotel Elizabeth.
Report this review
Carol P. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2015
The Agoda Weekend

Value for money- thru Agoda booking, the room rate was quite fair; hotel staff members were all accommodating; & the hotel location is one of the good areas in Baguio.
10
Most of our previous vacation days were spent at Hotel Elizabeth with families and friends. This was the first time that we booked thru Agoda our vacation with the hotel. There is only one word that can describe our stay with the Hotel, Perfect; value for money, staff demeanor & the hotel location, as well.
Report this review
Angelo A. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2015
Nice location

Location, easy access, value for money
9.7
Overall it was very good, staff are accommodating
Report this review
Blin H. Families with young children France, June 14, 2015
Independance week end

The cleanliness, the staff, the location, the staff
9.7
Excellent!! The ONLY thing was the noise in room overlooking the entrance since we sleep with the windows open. Next time I will book a room on the forest side.
Report this review
Marinel D. Families with young children Ireland, June 3, 2015
Mrs

Spacious, clean, breakfast is good
9.3
It's raining that day and I slipped on their wet floor, came to reception and told them, not even apologise.
Report this review
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Excellent service and accommodation

Friendly and courteous staff. Second because deluxe rooms were fully occupied the staff gave us an excutive suite without charges for one day. Food and ambiance was superb.
10
Excellent and awesome staff.. hope discounts will be given to returning guests or regular customers.
Report this review
Nini I. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
Summer Nostalgia

Location, Room type, Staff courtesy
8.7
We had a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly, we had a fast check-in and check-out. The location was in the middle of everything. Clean rooms and fresh air!
Report this review
Raymond R. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
value for money

location. if you want to stay in a serene place away from the bustling sound of the city this is a good place to stay
8
It was pleasurable. Breakfast choices are decent the staff are friendly. location is quiet. Food community is a good 5-10 mins drive
Report this review
Rhoderic P. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Baguio

Location Location Location
7.7
Sorry to say but my parents had a Trauma there room was rob and 3 other rooms were also rob on the same day.
Report this review
Janice E. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
average

friendly staff, nothing too bad
5.3
not far from city center but far enough from public transport to need your own vehicle. with its location, you expect to get some peace and quiet but you won't get it. in the day time, it's the noise of vehicles and nearby construction area. at night, it's dogs barking the.whole.night. we tried closing the veranda door but it got too hot. the overhead fan wasn't strong enough to cool the room. the breakfast buffet starts late (7am). food's ok but limited choices. on saturday, there was only beef tapa (smoked beef), dried fish and fried fish, and rice, plus chicken afritada (not really breakfast food), egg and pancit. they only had white bread, coco crunch and corn flakes, some fruit. their only juice was from powdered concentrate. i was expecting better for sunday. they had corned beef, native sausages and (undercooked) eggs. they also had canned tuna (canned! in a hotel!) sauteed in onions and tomatoes. when we got there, there was no rice. we waited ten minutes for the refill. the staff were friendly and helpful. but most of the dining staff were "on the job" trainees who just stood around most of the time and we always had to call their attention for service. the room was good-sized and clean, if a bit old and frayed. our first night, i tried the room safe. it wasn't working. we called to have it fixed. we waited 30 minutes, nobody came so we called again. someone came a few minutes later. he couldn't fix it so he said they'll just replace it. he didn't come back. since it was late, we didn't follow up anymore. the next morning, my husband called again. we waited, no one came, so we followed up again. then, someone came but she was not a technician so she left. the technician came, examined the safe and told us the same thing the other guy said. he left and we waited (again) for the new safe. if you're on a budget and don't mind the little annoyances then this hotel is ok. otherwise, there are plenty of better alternatives in baguio.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio BaguioHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Piano LoungeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Interior - Fire PlaceHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - GardenHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Penthouse Suite with LoftHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Mansion House- Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Mansion House- Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist Spots


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07