Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio

1 J. Felipe Street corner Gibraltar Road, Mines View Park, Baguio, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Piano Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Interior - Fire Place Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Garden Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Penthouse Suite with Loft Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist Spots Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist Spots Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist Spots Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Mansion House- Tourist Spots Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist Spots Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist Spots
Area: Mines View Park Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
37 reviews

121 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2016
Location and staff are good.hope lower room rate

Place staff room
9
Very safe location and the staff are frndly. Very good for family vacation. But hope the room rate are more cheapper
Report this review
Renetess Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2015
Still one of the best

Location, comfort, value for money
8.7
Very relaxing! 😊
Report this review
Lilian D. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2015
Great hospitality!

their staff, the location and their excellent service!
9.3
Our stay was very memorable because of the excellent service and attention to details given by their staff, including their OJTs! We felt very at home as we knew we will be well taken cared for. They even surprised us with a birthday cake with matching song for my wife who was celebrating her birthday at the time! Kudos to the Management for training your people well!
Report this review
Karren P. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2015
Great Accommodation

Spacious Room, Courteous Staff and Location
7
We had a great stay at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, one point needs improvement is on their food choices. Please also do consider a ramp for baggage and PWD
Report this review
Rodrigo S. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2015
Nice place

Location and cleanliness.
8
My family and I, had a great stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I will definitely stay in this hotel again, if ever I will visit again Baguio.
Report this review
Haydee L. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2015
Friendly staff and nice locations

Food,staff and location
10
Friendly staff,good food and nice locations..It should be rated as 4star..
Report this review
Dhoobie D. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2015
Value for Money, Comfort & Delicious Food

Value for Money, Comfort & Delicious Food
9.7
We had managed to send an early check-in request beforehand and noted that we were celebrating my 9 yr old Sons Birthday in Baguio. The hotel staff informed us that there systems were down and weren't able to double check on the specific request made. We then had to wait for 2 hours at Wright Park (5 minutes from the Hotel) and check-in past 1400H. - Despite of this, we'd still say that our stay at Hotel Elizabeth was great, overall. Although our request wasn't accommodated promptly, the hotel staff made up for it and my Son had a great time. He especially enjoyed the room service and the food was great. Hotel Restaurant had even made him a meal that wasn't on the menu. Kudos to Hotel Elizabeth.
Report this review
Jaime J. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2015
Good choice good location

I like the room and the location. The restroom could be better still.)
7.3
Report this review
Ivy A. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2015
ok but...

Good location
4.7
Report this review
Lj J. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
Great value

Location, Comfort, Value
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 136 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Baguio BaguioHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Piano LoungeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Interior - Fire PlaceHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - GardenHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Penthouse Suite with LoftHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family SuiteHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe Family Suite Hotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Mansion House- Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Wright Park - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Mansion House- Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Botanical Gardens - Tourist SpotsHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Quad RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - DeluxeHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Deluxe TwinHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Quad RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Baguio Baguio - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06