or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Ming-Hui H. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Very good hotel in the area

Size and cleanliness of the room, location, convenience.
9.7
I stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. my room was up-graded to mini suite. The room is spacious and nicely design. the hotel is very close to Ayala centre. The breakfast buffet has good variety and good quality. Will stay again if in Cebu.
Robert J. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2014
value for money, great location

relatively cheap, clean, great location
7.3
great for business travelers, the location is great, very much in the center of the city, a lot of places in walking distance, value for money, relatively cheap for it's location, service and cleanliness
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
I love this hotel!

Strategic location... nice facilities... hospitable staff
10
It's my first time to stay in Hotel Elizabeth. Comfort, good sleep and great food are what I enjoyed. The staff are so accommodating and polite. Hospitality is at its best. Definitely I will come back to Hotel Elizabeth very soon.
Celestino M. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
My Stay at elizabeth hotel -- wonderful

food, large room and bath, near shopping mall
7.7
it was pleasant. wish i'd stayed longer
Hari K. Couples India, November 29, 2014
Reluctant Hospitality!

Location, Hill view form top floor, Break Fast
6.3
It was a good stay of couple of days in this Hotel. The suite was good with a living room and a large bed room. A view of hills and busy streets, sun rise in the bed room made created pleasant living environment. Cleanliness and amenities in the room are good. Staff is helpful and responsive to Information needs. The pleasant stay was marred with a small incident due to the mistake of the security. The car that was supposed to pick us up to the Airport was not allowed to park across the entrance door. The car was parked few feet away on the slope, where the floor was soaked in rain water.We slipped and almost fell down while walking to the car. We were lucky to avoid a fatal accident and escape with minor injury. This I think is a result of reluctant hospitality. A copy book hospitality without an attitude of caring for guests results in such decisions of keeping car on a slippery floor, instead of letting it park at a safer location. Although, we don't have a major complaint about the over all stay, we may not find enough motivation to return to this Hotel for compromising on our safety in this manner.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
so so

Nothing Best
6
Wifi cannot use, Omelet too many oil, a bit noisy while sleep coz near the road
Romeo L. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2014
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5.7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
generally a nice hotel at good location.

location and price is good during off season.
7.3
Alright except thaty bedroom face east and that curtain was not dark enough to screen the strong sunlight.
Luis T. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Great place in cebu

The hotel is in a central location. You're not more than 20 min away from a lot of destinations. The room is very nice comfortable and clean.
8.7
My stay at the Hotel Elizabeth Cebu was nice and pleasant. The room was well decorated, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. They provide local and national newspaper. Its in a good location, so I was never to far away from the places I needed to go in Cebu.
Oscar G. Couples Algeria, October 21, 2014
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9.7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06