or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
generally a nice hotel at good location.

location and price is good during off season.
7.3
Alright except thaty bedroom face east and that curtain was not dark enough to screen the strong sunlight.
Luis T. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Great place in cebu

The hotel is in a central location. You're not more than 20 min away from a lot of destinations. The room is very nice comfortable and clean.
8.7
My stay at the Hotel Elizabeth Cebu was nice and pleasant. The room was well decorated, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. They provide local and national newspaper. Its in a good location, so I was never to far away from the places I needed to go in Cebu.
Oscar G. Couples Algeria, October 21, 2014
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9.7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. Couples Canada, October 17, 2014
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7.7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2014
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8.7
perfect will come back again!
Mark A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9.3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Leslie A. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6.3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
I dont like the cafe

it was okay
7.7
the first night we were expecting to eat there, but unfortunately the dont entairtain us so we eat outside..that was terrible....
Joey S. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5.7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04