Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 268 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Just soso...

really nothing special.
5.7
room not really nice, i smell something odd when i go in to the room.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9.3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Report this review
Celia P. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2015
Value for money

Location, spacious room, value for money
7
We were satisfied with our stay as this was our second time in this hotel. Our only suggestion is to improve their breakfast buffet with enough choices for them to be rated as 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Celia P. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, location, affordable
7
It was a satisfying stay. The location is great especially for shoppers. My only observation that needs improvement is their breakfast buffet that they should add more choices for them to be rated as a 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Paul A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8.3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.
Report this review
Yuadyong K. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2015
hotel location is good near to Ayala center

Good location / Room Clean / Nice breakfast
9.7
Hotel location stay in the center of the city and near Ayala center take 5 mins by walk. Room is clean but look old. For the staff perfromance is okay but not smilely. Restaurant recommend name Rico's lechon, just only 200-300 meters from hotel.
Report this review
Justerienni T. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Review

location, price, comfort
9.7
The hotel was good, except that i was expecting a wifi in my room, but only the lobby has wifi.
Report this review
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6.7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Report this review
Kathrina J. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Report this review
Fely C. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2015
great location, value for money ,great food

location, restaurant staff are friendly and great food. comfy bed
2.3
We enjoyed the great and yummy food at the restaurant lovely staff .also the concierge we're helpful. 😊
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04