or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Joey S. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5.7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael A. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7.3
'Twas great
Matt I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
None to weak WiFi signal

Location... just that.
7
My first room had an aircon that did not work, so I was transferred to another room. The WiFi signal was okay, but I had no internet connection. The sound-proofing of the windows failed since I can hear the busy street below.
Duane B. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Chosen C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Great hotel

Rooms are well presented and are very clean, Breakfast buffet, Beautiful lobby
8
Our stay last 12th of August was absolutely worth every penny. My husband and I were impressed about the room and bathroom's cleanliness as well as the room's carpet. It is obvious that the hotel is quite new. The staffs were very polite and helpful as well. The breakfast buffet was great. Guests will just have to come a bit earlier otherwise they'll be left with less food variety and drinks. I must also point out that the lobby is impressive and the location is very accessible to the Ayala Centre Mall which is only 2km away more or less.
Phil M. Families with young children Canada, August 6, 2014
Great hotel

Food, location and service
9.3
The location is perfect for going to Ayala mall which is only 5 min away, there is only one street to cross and it is done easily since it is a fairly quiet back street. The breakfast was great every morning, my family and I would go up for seconds and sometimes thirds. There's a chef ready to cook eggs for you how ever you like. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast. From cereal to local foods. Everything was delicious. We had to get our laundry done before we left. We got burned. We didn't realise it would be $30.00 for half a load of laundry. Imagine the shock when we saw the price on the plastic. Lesson learned. Do not get your laundry done here. It's an exorbitant amount for barely any clothes. The service in Hotel Elizabeth is great. Efficient and quick. The staff are always ready to help with whatever you need. Over all, we had a great stay here. My wife did notice that there was quite a bit of dust under the beds and the carpets needed a good vacuuming and good cleaning. If walking around barefoot in the hotel room your feet will turn black from the dirty carpets.
Ian D. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2014
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8.7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3.7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.
Luis T. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7.7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02