Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facade Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - Single Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double Bedroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Boardroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Ronaldo M. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
central

location, food, relaxed hotel
8
Jose M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
Very Pleasant

Location, Comfort, Service
8.7
I stayed at room 715 on October 5 to October 6, 2013. I loved the atmosphere, the hotel design from lobby to room was excellent. Everything was very clean, as expected of a new hotel. Every floor has a separate wifi router, which is always a good thing. Got up late for breakfast (around 10am) and the food was already cold. The only weird thing for me is the room lighting. All small lights, side table lights, and bathroom lights were working fine but there is no main light in the middle of the room! Not sure if I just missed it or it was placed in a very weird spot.
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Good location

Location, great breakfast, location
8.7
This hotel is a walking distance to ayala mall!, love the breakfast, try their tocino, dang got and their fried rice, yumm
Editha D. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2013
Friendly/Accommodating Staff

The staffs of the hotel are very friendly and accommodating. We were allowed to check-in early because our room is ready. The hotel is located near a mall and public transpo jeepney terminal
9.3
The whole stay was a good experience because of the assistance extended by the staff. We chose to use public transpo at times and we were given directions by hotel staffs. We took an early flight and was allowed to check-in early because our room was ready. Staffs at the front desk are accommodating and responded fast to all our queries.
Grace C. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2013
Should be hassle-free at check-in

Clean rooms, near the shopping area, pleasant staff
8
It didn't start off well as there was only 1 person at the front desk upon our check-in. There was a queue and therefore we had to wait for a while. We were staying for 2 nights and upon check-in at 8:30am, I confirmed that we will be taking our breakfast in lieu of our 3rd morning as we were leaving at 4:30am and won't be taking our breakfast. I had to wait a while as our request which was previously already approved by their manager, was not on record. So we had to wait again. Suggest that info such as this should be noted to minimize having to check with managers and prolong waiting/ check-in time.
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Great stay at Hotel Elizabeth

good location,comfortable room & friendly staff
8.7
I stayed at Hotel Elizabeth overnight to attend my friend's wedding. I was able to check-in as early as 11AM. I noticed that the lobby doesn't have enough chairs where you can sit down while you check-in. I also had a hard time using their key card in the elevator. I was happy to see the room with big beds to accomodate me,my baby & baby's nanny. The hotel also served buffet breakfast which was good.
Ma S. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
Great hotel, very accessible to shopping area

Accessible, big rooms, clean
9
They have big comfortable, clean rooms, and they were very accessible to the shopping area in Cebu City. Also accessible to business centers. They also have great breakfast buffet. Value for money as well.
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, Value for money, Near shopping mals & restaurants
8.7
This hotel is not that affordable. However, you get the value of what you pay for. Nice bedroom & clean. At first, the rooms seems to smell kinda old...But eventually, the smell faded. Nothing special with the breakfast. 11 years old & below children are free to stay in the room without extra charge. But during breakfast, my 11 year old nephew paid P360. WI-FI of this hotel was really slow. Don't depend on it. What I really like with the housekeeping was the animal towel they made for us. They can make elephants out of towels.
Christian D. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Conveniently located in the Metro

Easy access to different transportation, Buffet breakfast choices, nice clean rooms
7.3
I had a great time staying in the hotel. What i only suggest is that, the restaurant needs renovation. Its really off if you compare it to the lobby and to the rooms itself. If you are inside the restaurant eating, you wont feel that you are in a hotel.
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
The hotel was very nice

Close to shopping, close to the restaurants, close to the mall
10
When i checked in the staff was great, the rooms were very nice, great buffet breakfast, I would definatly stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacadeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - SingleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double BedroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TripleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BoardroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DeluxeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple


AS-AGWEB-3C04