or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facade Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - Single Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double Bedroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Boardroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
The hotel was very nice

Close to shopping, close to the restaurants, close to the mall
10
When i checked in the staff was great, the rooms were very nice, great buffet breakfast, I would definatly stay there again.
Candice K. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Good hotel

Location, Room, Value for money
7
Stay was okay, we went to cebu for a business trip.
Lothar K. Couples Germany, August 23, 2013
Ok Hotel in good location

Near the Ayala mall, you actually can walk. Would be nice to have a bathtub in the room like others in the same price range. On the plus side the nice staff throughout!
6.7
Ana R. Couples Portugal, August 20, 2013
It was good, but dresscode????

Location, Gym, room
8.3
It was going OK. The downward is the dresscode for entering the restaurant for breakfast!!! My husband had a normal surf non sleeve t-shirt, and the staff asked him to change, because they considered to be sleeping clothing???? It was enough to never go back again! This kind of attitude for a normal and empty hotel doesn't make any sense!
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2013
Accommodation was beautiful and quiet

Location and price and luxury
9.7
Hotel is amazing and a good price for the rooms I disadvantage small rooms, Dawning and go down to any role he was not allowed to enter the elevator room card this is a problem
Song K. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2013
WILL NOT recommend this hotel to anyone I know.

Location, location, location.
5.7
Stayed in the Executive Suite. Upon checking-in at around 7pm, the front desk did not accept the electronic copy of the Agoda Voucher, asked me to print out a paper copy for them, but I encountered problem while I was trying to sign in to my email account, and my little girl (age 3) was so tired after the land and air transportation, I requested for my room immediately, and they finally agreed without a paper copy. When we went to the room, the electric kettle was not there, the 2nd bath room's water pressure was SO LOW, we couldn't even use it for hand washing, let alone shower. NO shaving kit provided (they said they don't provide). No tissue paper provided in the whole suite. The next day, we left the room at about 11am, put the sign requesting for the make up of the room, and when we returned at about 5pm, the sign still out there on the door knot! Nothing done! In the room, couldn't connect to the Wi-Fi, they told me, "It is like that when you are in the room.", I have to go down to the lobby to get connected to do my web check-in for my next leg of flight. The 3rd day, 3 housekeepers came to make up my room while we were there, guessed what? When they were done, we found out that the waste paper basket in the kitchen disappeared, it must have followed one of the housekeepers to who knows where! The only plus here at this hotel, is it is just about 100+ meters away from the Ayala Mall. Guys, if you still want to check-in to this hotel, remember to pack your shaving kit into your luggage. For my family, this was our 1st and our last stay here. Good luck.
Riccardo M. Groups Italy, August 18, 2013
nice hotel poor breackfast

clean central staff kind
7
near the malls and central to the city but they have to improve the food and bar
Bob M. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Very nice hotel for the price! Very attractive lob

Location for my trip, price for the area, staff was great.
9
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. We ate at the restaurant several times. Food was good and service was good. A bit pricey though. Only complaint was house keeping did not get to the room until late afternoon. Even when I called, it took 2 hours for them to clean the room. Overall a very good hotel experience!
Bee K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable city hotel with friendly staff

Spacious room with triple bedroom option. Friendly and fast services. Walking distance to malls.
8
Overall a good hotel that provides all you need for short stay and reasonable price.
Peter R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Cozy

Simple, Relaxing, Privacy
10
Very Nice.... great hotel.Food was great espcially breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacadeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - SingleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double BedroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TripleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BoardroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DeluxeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple


AS-AGWEB-3A02