My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facade Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - Single Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double Bedroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Boardroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
We did not get our money's worth

Fitness center, location, accessibility to public transportation
4.7
The air condition was not working well. We complained about it. Maintenance tried to fix it but failed. Upon checking out I asked for the manager and the receptionist said that the manager will come in later in the afternoon and she will just ask the manager to give me a call which I never received. We stayed in the executive suite and paid so much for a "fan room".
Darwil T. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Ok but poor internet on my room

cleanliness, elegance, room size
9.7
Everything is fine except that my room was at the end and the wifi signal is very poor.
Lee W. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
normal standard hote.

near to ayala center. friendly staff.
6
This is a normal standard hotel. Breakfast was cold even though we started early.
Martin M. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Design 5 stars, Bed 3 stars

Size of the room, View from the window and close to Ayala mall
7.7
We like the theme and design of the hotel and the room. The room was big for the price we paid it for. The room indeed really looked like a 5 star room and hotel, however when it was time to use the bed. The comforter and the bed was nowhere near the design of the room. At that point you would think that after the spacious design of the room, you would still feel the room is not at par with the best hotels when you start to doze of at night
Ryan S. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
was ok

close to Ayala,
6.3
i suppose what we paid for was worth the money. stayed on a 3 bed deluxe room, that was right by the gym and veranda, and came with free breakfast. booked this hotel for its location.
Miriam G. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
highly recommended

close to business area, shopping and airport
9
T'was a nice experience sleeping in this hotel. We slept tight as no noise from outside can be heard. walking distance to Ayala Center. Breakfast was very good.
Guevara C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Comfortable

Close to the mall for shopping and dining, accessible to public transport, internet access
8.7
Pierre A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
Wonderful stay

Attentive staff, comfortable room, good breakfast
8
The hotel is a nice place. Attentive staff. Have minor issues with our aiconditioning but staff the staff let us trasfer to another room. Overall it was a wonderful stay
Hubert H. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
great value

easy access to shopping centers, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Rona D. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
relax,i injoy my stay..

place,large bathroom,great breakfast
8.3
very good,fast check in,clean hotel and best things near in shopping malls..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacadeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - SingleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double BedroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TripleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BoardroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DeluxeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple


AS-AGWEB-3B04