or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facade Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - Single Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double Bedroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Boardroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Riccardo M. Groups Italy, August 18, 2013
nice hotel poor breackfast

clean central staff kind
7
near the malls and central to the city but they have to improve the food and bar
Bob M. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Very nice hotel for the price! Very attractive lob

Location for my trip, price for the area, staff was great.
9
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and accommodating. We ate at the restaurant several times. Food was good and service was good. A bit pricey though. Only complaint was house keeping did not get to the room until late afternoon. Even when I called, it took 2 hours for them to clean the room. Overall a very good hotel experience!
Bee K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable city hotel with friendly staff

Spacious room with triple bedroom option. Friendly and fast services. Walking distance to malls.
8
Overall a good hotel that provides all you need for short stay and reasonable price.
Peter R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Cozy

Simple, Relaxing, Privacy
10
Very Nice.... great hotel.Food was great espcially breakfast.
Yap E. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
The room is not bright enough,it affects my mood.

Well located, clean and comfortable except for the lightings of the room which is not bright enough.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay.Restaurants and shopping mall are just around the corner.
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
We did not get our money's worth

Fitness center, location, accessibility to public transportation
4.7
The air condition was not working well. We complained about it. Maintenance tried to fix it but failed. Upon checking out I asked for the manager and the receptionist said that the manager will come in later in the afternoon and she will just ask the manager to give me a call which I never received. We stayed in the executive suite and paid so much for a "fan room".
Darwil T. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Ok but poor internet on my room

cleanliness, elegance, room size
9.7
Everything is fine except that my room was at the end and the wifi signal is very poor.
Lee W. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
normal standard hote.

near to ayala center. friendly staff.
6
This is a normal standard hotel. Breakfast was cold even though we started early.
Martin M. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Design 5 stars, Bed 3 stars

Size of the room, View from the window and close to Ayala mall
7.7
We like the theme and design of the hotel and the room. The room was big for the price we paid it for. The room indeed really looked like a 5 star room and hotel, however when it was time to use the bed. The comforter and the bed was nowhere near the design of the room. At that point you would think that after the spacious design of the room, you would still feel the room is not at par with the best hotels when you start to doze of at night
Ryan S. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
was ok

close to Ayala,
6.3
i suppose what we paid for was worth the money. stayed on a 3 bed deluxe room, that was right by the gym and veranda, and came with free breakfast. booked this hotel for its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacadeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - SingleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double BedroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TripleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BoardroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DeluxeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple


AS-AGWEB-3C08