Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Sheilced N. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Great stay

clean updated rooms. Good food. Helpful staff.
9
It was a great experience! The room we stayed in was clean and updated. We ordered for room service and the food was great. The personnel from the room service and front desk were helpful and accomodating.
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2015
Just OK

Price, Location, Location
5.7
The stay is ok but upon checking in the front office staff made a couple of mistake they over swiped my card for the room guarantee and they gave us a room thats not yet fully set up but besides that the stay was ok
Report this review
Sheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2015
Wifi need improve so slow

1. Good location near the mall 2.fair price 3. Wifi too slow not suit for business user.
8.3
Report this review
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Just soso...

really nothing special.
5.7
room not really nice, i smell something odd when i go in to the room.
Report this review
Justerienni T. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Review

location, price, comfort
9.7
The hotel was good, except that i was expecting a wifi in my room, but only the lobby has wifi.
Report this review
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6.7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Report this review
Mariam A. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Nice hotel

friendly staff, comfortable
8
Report this review
Michael K. Business travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Report this review
Hermann M. Business travelers Switzerland, March 26, 2015
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4.3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???
Report this review
Thomerson Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
Horrible internet and even worse amenities!

None
5.7
forget about getting an internet connection. It's sparse, at best, and close to impossible to send out a proper email. Location is not exactly ideal bec altho it is near Ayala, it's still quite a walk and there's hardly any decent street lamps to help u get by at night should u want to walk out for dinner. The water smells funky too, lets not forget about that. Also, tacky room design. Maybe that's why there isnt enough light inside the room-- they're trying to hide their tacky design. Only two low light lamps are available and two small pin lights in front. For everything else, bring a flashlight-- not kidding. Not coming back to this place again. And don't expect any a/c on the room floor hallways bec they don't have any. It's all open type so all the smog and the noise fr the streets can be heard in the hallways.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06