Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
Michael B. Families with young children Australia, August 22, 2015
The most helpful staff you'll ever find

The staff were extremely helpful with everything, the room service food was good and in large serves, the room was comfortable and good value for money
10
Staff were extremely helpful, we couldn't book the Junior suite on the second night through Agoda, but they upgraded us, so we could stay in the same room. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Recommended.
Report this review
Lhas L. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2015
great location nice hotel good price

Location, cleanliness, price
8.3
Report this review
Hans-Werner M. Families with young children Germany, July 26, 2015
Short nice stay

Big rooms, good beds, good breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9.3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Report this review
Fely C. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2015
great location, value for money ,great food

location, restaurant staff are friendly and great food. comfy bed
2.3
We enjoyed the great and yummy food at the restaurant lovely staff .also the concierge we're helpful. 😊
Report this review
Ayensa G. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Report this review
Matthew E. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8.7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Report this review
Rose M. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9.3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Report this review
Fleur D. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Three Star Quality worth every buck

Room, location and affordability
9
Very good
Report this review
Joey S. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5.7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03