Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
43 reviews

263 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Sherif A. Families with young children Egypt, February 8, 2016
Good Hotel

Clean , staff good & breakfast very limited choices
7.3
Report this review
Martin A. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Convinient and acessible to Ayala and eateries

Cleanliness, Staff attention to details and Amenities near hotel
9.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Jeanilette P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 18, 2015
The room was clean and complete.

Location, Room cleanliness and Well trained staffs.
9
Report this review
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, December 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
7.7
Booked this room for 1 night. Arrived early and they were kind enough to give us an early check in at no additional charge. The rooms were clean and the hotel is very close to Ayala Mall so it was easy to walk there. Friendly staff and no major problems
Report this review
Sergio A. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2015
Accomodation

Close to shopping mall, restaurants, night life
9.3
Pretty good but no swimming yet @ this time
Report this review
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2015
My daughter got sick after staying in this hotel!

The staffs were nice. Good location.
4.3
I chose this hotel because we've already been to Hotel Elizabeth in Baguio. But to my dismay, it's not comparable. When we entered the room, the first thing we noticed is the strong musty smell and the gloomy ambience. Then when we stepped on the carpet, it felt dirty, our feet even got itchy. So I called the reception and complained about the smell and requested to have the carpet vaccuumed. We went out just after few minutes in the room because we cannot stand the smell. When we came back in the evening the smell was not that strong anymore, but not totally gone and the carpet still felt dirty! My daughter has allergic rhinitis, when she woke up the next morning she already has a bad cold! And that was only on the second day of our 4-day stay in Cebu. Good thing we only stayed in this hotel on our first night, but my daughter having a bad cold already affected our vacation.
Report this review
Mariza M. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2015
My first in hotel elizabeth cebu

The best three things about this hotel are the staff, the room and the food..
10
My stay in the hotel was wonderful..my kids loved it there. For sure we will be staying in this same hotel in my future trips to cebu..the price is reasonable and services were superb. The staff were all friendly and so accommodating and courteous. The food was excellent. The cook and flora staff were all hospitable..excellent hotel
Report this review
Neliza B. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2015
It's a good stay

Location, price, and service
9
I like this hotel first and foremost the accessibility to Ayala Mall where we get everything we need while in Cebu. You don't have to cross the busy street where a lot of jeepneys passing along Archbishop Reyes St. The hotel has very courteous, friendly and considerate staff especially during breakfast, that technically I have to pay half of the price for my 7 year old daughter who is a picky eater. I requested not to pay for her coz she just eat a couple of spoons. The rate of the room per night was reasonable. If ever I will be given chance I will still pick Hotel Elizabeth the place to stay while in Cebu.
Report this review
Louise J. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2015
Satisfied customer

Staff are nice, room comfort is excellent, location is very accessible
10
as a family we enjoyed our stay in the hotel, we are very sure to come back and experience the stay again
Report this review
Mark D. Families with young children New Zealand, September 4, 2015
not a 4 star Hotel

nothing really stands out
5
we had a junior suite as it was on special. The room was big enough, but one of the most important items in a 4 star Hotel is the bed and bedding..as u spend a lot of time asleep...the bed was far too hard and the pillows not soft enough. The carpet was filthy. Not a Hotel i'd recommend.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 346 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02