Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
25 reviews

261 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Ma. V. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2016
Good location & worth the stay

Good location, big rooms and good food.
9.7
Our stay in Hotel Elizabeth was great. The hotel has a good location a walk away from IT park and Ayala mall. The room is big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, they offer variety of food and everyday they change their food choices. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Rodrigo P. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2016
Good location

Staff, Food, Location
8.7
Clean rooms, good food, friendly staff. I can't rate Hotel Elizabeth as a 4 star hotel because the toilet doesn't have a bidet and there is no coffee maker for brewed coffee in the room. Only 3 star and below hotels have instant coffee in their rooms.
Report this review
Aldwin C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
No second chance

Very good location just outside out Cebu Business Park, within walking distance from Ayala Center Cebu, accessible to public transport
5
My family spent Christmas vacation in Cebu and we stayed in Hotel Elizabeth because we had this impression that it is a good hotel. No doubt the location is great-- less than a 5-minute walk to Metro Gaisano and Ayala Center Cebu. Breakfast food selection is very few. Food quality is mediocre. The front desk personnel weren't hospitable and warm. It seems like they were always busy and undermanned. The access card to the room and elevator was the worst. We had to re-activate the card at the front desk everytime we go up to the room. The room size is just enough even with an extra bed. The extra bed is just too hard, it felt like I was sleeping on a plyboard. They don't provide comforters. The cabinet doors weren't working well. There was nothing inside the refrigerator. Room is a bit too dark even with all the lights turned on. Definitely I won't stay again in this hotel. There are far more better hotels for the same or even lower rates in Cebu City.
Report this review
Michael A. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2015
I would still stay here again

Location, room size, service
9
I would still rate this hotel at very good. Location is always a plus but the service is a good add-on as well. Food could use a level-up but overall it's a good place to stay. They should update their room pictures though as some beds don't match their pictures here in Agoda. The triple room has 3 single beds in actuality while in Agoda it has 2 single beds and 1 double bed. Please update.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2015
very nice for the money

Nice location, professional staff,clean and new room,decent food, short distance to Ayala
9.7
Very welcoming and I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again
Report this review
Kaiwei C. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2015
Great hotel with great location

Near ayala mall, near cheap massage place and affordable
10
The service from the staff were fantastic. Very friendly people and very professional in handling the guests.
Report this review
Franz K. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2015
It was okay

Location
6.7
Report this review
Luz A. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2015
No pool

Cleanliness
6
No swimming pool, old towels, insufficient toiletries, small beds, no bath tub in all rooms
Report this review
Paul A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8.3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.
Report this review
Armando J. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 346 reviews Next page
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01