Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilities
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Luz A. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2015
No pool

Cleanliness
6
No swimming pool, old towels, insufficient toiletries, small beds, no bath tub in all rooms
Report this review
Paul A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8.3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.
Report this review
Armando J. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Report this review
Cherry L. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Report this review
Marissa A. Families with older children Philippines, December 16, 2014
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing
Report this review
Judylyn A. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7.3
'Twas great
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Good location

Location, great breakfast, location
8.7
This hotel is a walking distance to ayala mall!, love the breakfast, try their tocino, dang got and their fried rice, yumm
Report this review
Yap E. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
The room is not bright enough,it affects my mood.

Well located, clean and comfortable except for the lightings of the room which is not bright enough.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay.Restaurants and shopping mall are just around the corner.
Report this review
Sung S. Families with older children South Korea, April 11, 2013
It was good.

The internet was fast. The staffs were kind. The roons was clean.
7.7
It was good. My kids lliked the speed of the internet. The breakast buffet was good.
Report this review
Donald I. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Adequate

Front desk is let down by restaurant facilities and service
7.3
Unfortunately the restaurant organisation now lets down the hotel. This is not a problem if you are not fussy about breakfast. Ideally situated for the Ayala center, and many other shopping places are not too far away. There are a number of similarly priced hotels in the area which have better meal facilities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04