or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facade Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - Single Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double Bedroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Boardroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Henry I. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6.7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7.3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Erwin T. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8.7
Ma S. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
Great hotel, very accessible to shopping area

Accessible, big rooms, clean
9
They have big comfortable, clean rooms, and they were very accessible to the shopping area in Cebu City. Also accessible to business centers. They also have great breakfast buffet. Value for money as well.
Christian D. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Conveniently located in the Metro

Easy access to different transportation, Buffet breakfast choices, nice clean rooms
7.3
I had a great time staying in the hotel. What i only suggest is that, the restaurant needs renovation. Its really off if you compare it to the lobby and to the rooms itself. If you are inside the restaurant eating, you wont feel that you are in a hotel.
Candice K. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Good hotel

Location, Room, Value for money
7
Stay was okay, we went to cebu for a business trip.
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
We did not get our money's worth

Fitness center, location, accessibility to public transportation
4.7
The air condition was not working well. We complained about it. Maintenance tried to fix it but failed. Upon checking out I asked for the manager and the receptionist said that the manager will come in later in the afternoon and she will just ask the manager to give me a call which I never received. We stayed in the executive suite and paid so much for a "fan room".
Martin M. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Design 5 stars, Bed 3 stars

Size of the room, View from the window and close to Ayala mall
7.7
We like the theme and design of the hotel and the room. The room was big for the price we paid it for. The room indeed really looked like a 5 star room and hotel, however when it was time to use the bed. The comforter and the bed was nowhere near the design of the room. At that point you would think that after the spacious design of the room, you would still feel the room is not at par with the best hotels when you start to doze of at night
Miriam G. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
highly recommended

close to business area, shopping and airport
9
T'was a nice experience sleeping in this hotel. We slept tight as no noise from outside can be heard. walking distance to Ayala Center. Breakfast was very good.
Hubert H. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
great value

easy access to shopping centers, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacadeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - SingleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double BedroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TripleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BoardroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DeluxeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple


AS-AGWEB-3A06