or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Rose M. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9.3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Matthew E. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8.7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Fleur D. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Three Star Quality worth every buck

Room, location and affordability
9
Very good
Joey S. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5.7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Phil M. Families with young children Canada, August 6, 2014
Great hotel

Food, location and service
9.3
The location is perfect for going to Ayala mall which is only 5 min away, there is only one street to cross and it is done easily since it is a fairly quiet back street. The breakfast was great every morning, my family and I would go up for seconds and sometimes thirds. There's a chef ready to cook eggs for you how ever you like. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast. From cereal to local foods. Everything was delicious. We had to get our laundry done before we left. We got burned. We didn't realise it would be $30.00 for half a load of laundry. Imagine the shock when we saw the price on the plastic. Lesson learned. Do not get your laundry done here. It's an exorbitant amount for barely any clothes. The service in Hotel Elizabeth is great. Efficient and quick. The staff are always ready to help with whatever you need. Over all, we had a great stay here. My wife did notice that there was quite a bit of dust under the beds and the carpets needed a good vacuuming and good cleaning. If walking around barefoot in the hotel room your feet will turn black from the dirty carpets.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Very creative and interesting interiior design!

1) great location for shopping 2) very accessible public transport 3) very artsy and creative hotel interior design
7.3
Nithin P. Families with young children South Africa, October 24, 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Great stay at Hotel Elizabeth

good location,comfortable room & friendly staff
8.7
I stayed at Hotel Elizabeth overnight to attend my friend's wedding. I was able to check-in as early as 11AM. I noticed that the lobby doesn't have enough chairs where you can sit down while you check-in. I also had a hard time using their key card in the elevator. I was happy to see the room with big beds to accomodate me,my baby & baby's nanny. The hotel also served buffet breakfast which was good.
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, Value for money, Near shopping mals & restaurants
8.7
This hotel is not that affordable. However, you get the value of what you pay for. Nice bedroom & clean. At first, the rooms seems to smell kinda old...But eventually, the smell faded. Nothing special with the breakfast. 11 years old & below children are free to stay in the room without extra charge. But during breakfast, my 11 year old nephew paid P360. WI-FI of this hotel was really slow. Don't depend on it. What I really like with the housekeeping was the animal towel they made for us. They can make elephants out of towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Staircase to Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03