or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facade Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - Single Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double Bedroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Boardroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Very creative and interesting interiior design!

1) great location for shopping 2) very accessible public transport 3) very artsy and creative hotel interior design
7.3
Nithin P. Families with young children South Africa, October 24, 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Great stay at Hotel Elizabeth

good location,comfortable room & friendly staff
8.7
I stayed at Hotel Elizabeth overnight to attend my friend's wedding. I was able to check-in as early as 11AM. I noticed that the lobby doesn't have enough chairs where you can sit down while you check-in. I also had a hard time using their key card in the elevator. I was happy to see the room with big beds to accomodate me,my baby & baby's nanny. The hotel also served buffet breakfast which was good.
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, Value for money, Near shopping mals & restaurants
8.7
This hotel is not that affordable. However, you get the value of what you pay for. Nice bedroom & clean. At first, the rooms seems to smell kinda old...But eventually, the smell faded. Nothing special with the breakfast. 11 years old & below children are free to stay in the room without extra charge. But during breakfast, my 11 year old nephew paid P360. WI-FI of this hotel was really slow. Don't depend on it. What I really like with the housekeeping was the animal towel they made for us. They can make elephants out of towels.
Song K. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2013
WILL NOT recommend this hotel to anyone I know.

Location, location, location.
5.7
Stayed in the Executive Suite. Upon checking-in at around 7pm, the front desk did not accept the electronic copy of the Agoda Voucher, asked me to print out a paper copy for them, but I encountered problem while I was trying to sign in to my email account, and my little girl (age 3) was so tired after the land and air transportation, I requested for my room immediately, and they finally agreed without a paper copy. When we went to the room, the electric kettle was not there, the 2nd bath room's water pressure was SO LOW, we couldn't even use it for hand washing, let alone shower. NO shaving kit provided (they said they don't provide). No tissue paper provided in the whole suite. The next day, we left the room at about 11am, put the sign requesting for the make up of the room, and when we returned at about 5pm, the sign still out there on the door knot! Nothing done! In the room, couldn't connect to the Wi-Fi, they told me, "It is like that when you are in the room.", I have to go down to the lobby to get connected to do my web check-in for my next leg of flight. The 3rd day, 3 housekeepers came to make up my room while we were there, guessed what? When they were done, we found out that the waste paper basket in the kitchen disappeared, it must have followed one of the housekeepers to who knows where! The only plus here at this hotel, is it is just about 100+ meters away from the Ayala Mall. Guys, if you still want to check-in to this hotel, remember to pack your shaving kit into your luggage. For my family, this was our 1st and our last stay here. Good luck.
Rona D. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
relax,i injoy my stay..

place,large bathroom,great breakfast
8.3
very good,fast check in,clean hotel and best things near in shopping malls..
Idenitha M. Families with young children Sweden, July 22, 2013
relaxing and good personal

good breakfast, clean room
7.7
overall was excellent except it has a bad wi fi, getting on and off in our room, only good connection in the restaurant.
Fernando H. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2013
good enough

staffs, location, design
8.3
it was nice. good location gives easy acces in going shopping. a minute walk to the biggest shopping center in the city. but there were no convenience store located near in the location. but i love how the staff treated us. all in all fairly good enough to stay there again.
Han S. Families with young children South Korea, June 22, 2013
convenient, clean

location, large rooms, clean
8
Place was great. Nice size rooms. Would have been better if they had a pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacadeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - SingleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double BedroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TripleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BoardroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DeluxeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple


AS-AGWEB-3B03