or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facade Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - Single Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double Bedroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Boardroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Judylyn A. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7.3
'Twas great
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Good location

Location, great breakfast, location
8.7
This hotel is a walking distance to ayala mall!, love the breakfast, try their tocino, dang got and their fried rice, yumm
Yap E. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
The room is not bright enough,it affects my mood.

Well located, clean and comfortable except for the lightings of the room which is not bright enough.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay.Restaurants and shopping mall are just around the corner.
Sung S. Families with older children South Korea, April 11, 2013
It was good.

The internet was fast. The staffs were kind. The roons was clean.
7.7
It was good. My kids lliked the speed of the internet. The breakast buffet was good.
Donald I. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Adequate

Front desk is let down by restaurant facilities and service
7.3
Unfortunately the restaurant organisation now lets down the hotel. This is not a problem if you are not fussy about breakfast. Ideally situated for the Ayala center, and many other shopping places are not too far away. There are a number of similarly priced hotels in the area which have better meal facilities.
Yam M. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Wall paintings
7
Hotel staff are helpful and polite. Hotel location is very convenient. Beautiful wall murals. But a pity that the hotel is not equip with a swimming pool. Shopping to the nearest shopping mall is within walking distance. Overall, my family and I like the hotel and enjoy our stay very much.
Judy D. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2012
I like this hotel

new, nice interiors, very good location
9
I like the triple room that includes breakfast for 3 as well. I appreciate the simple and detailed interior. It is right beside the mall and taking a taxi is very convenient too. The mattress was little hard though.
Philippe P. Families with older children France, August 10, 2014
Hotel à découvrir

Emplacement, prix avec enfants, restauration
8
Le meilleur rapport qualité prix dans le quartier d'Ayala pour un couple avec enfants et l'occasion de gouter à la cuisine philippines (buffet le vendredi soir). Pas de piscine. Le WIFI dépend des étages, au 11 éme c'est parfait.
Kyung M. Families with older children South Korea, August 7, 2013
아얄라몰이 가깝다.

중심가에 위치하고 쇼핑몰이 가깝다.
6.7
아얄라몰이 가까워 쇼핑하기 편하고 조식도 나름 괜챦은 편이며 객실도 깨끗하고 침대도 편안했지만 방음처리가 잘 안되있는지 옆방에서 밤새 떠드는 소리가 들림.수영장이 없는게 조금 아쉬움.
Feiyan M. Families with older children China, July 27, 2013
位置很好

餐厅服务
8
位于cebu市中心,步行2、3分钟就是大商场,酒店的自助早餐很丰盛,餐厅环境也很好,酒店还提供三人房,满足我们的需求
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacadeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - SingleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double BedroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TripleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BoardroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DeluxeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple


AS-AGWEB-3B02