or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Ian D. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2014
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8.7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.
Awad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 12, 2013
verey nice

food, clean, near mall
8.3
so niceeee
Ronaldo M. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
central

location, food, relaxed hotel
8
Grace C. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2013
Should be hassle-free at check-in

Clean rooms, near the shopping area, pleasant staff
8
It didn't start off well as there was only 1 person at the front desk upon our check-in. There was a queue and therefore we had to wait for a while. We were staying for 2 nights and upon check-in at 8:30am, I confirmed that we will be taking our breakfast in lieu of our 3rd morning as we were leaving at 4:30am and won't be taking our breakfast. I had to wait a while as our request which was previously already approved by their manager, was not on record. So we had to wait again. Suggest that info such as this should be noted to minimize having to check with managers and prolong waiting/ check-in time.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2013
Accommodation was beautiful and quiet

Location and price and luxury
9.7
Hotel is amazing and a good price for the rooms I disadvantage small rooms, Dawning and go down to any role he was not allowed to enter the elevator room card this is a problem
Riccardo M. Groups Italy, August 18, 2013
nice hotel poor breackfast

clean central staff kind
7
near the malls and central to the city but they have to improve the food and bar
Bee K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable city hotel with friendly staff

Spacious room with triple bedroom option. Friendly and fast services. Walking distance to malls.
8
Overall a good hotel that provides all you need for short stay and reasonable price.
Lee W. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
normal standard hote.

near to ayala center. friendly staff.
6
This is a normal standard hotel. Breakfast was cold even though we started early.
Ryan S. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
was ok

close to Ayala,
6.3
i suppose what we paid for was worth the money. stayed on a 3 bed deluxe room, that was right by the gym and veranda, and came with free breakfast. booked this hotel for its location.
Ofelia T. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2013
the room is large and cozy..

buffet breakfast, large rooms, and beds
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BathroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - InteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05