My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facade Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Amenities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - Single Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double Bedroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Triple Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Boardroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gym Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Ronaldo M. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
central

location, food, relaxed hotel
8
Grace C. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2013
Should be hassle-free at check-in

Clean rooms, near the shopping area, pleasant staff
8
It didn't start off well as there was only 1 person at the front desk upon our check-in. There was a queue and therefore we had to wait for a while. We were staying for 2 nights and upon check-in at 8:30am, I confirmed that we will be taking our breakfast in lieu of our 3rd morning as we were leaving at 4:30am and won't be taking our breakfast. I had to wait a while as our request which was previously already approved by their manager, was not on record. So we had to wait again. Suggest that info such as this should be noted to minimize having to check with managers and prolong waiting/ check-in time.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2013
Accommodation was beautiful and quiet

Location and price and luxury
9.7
Hotel is amazing and a good price for the rooms I disadvantage small rooms, Dawning and go down to any role he was not allowed to enter the elevator room card this is a problem
Riccardo M. Groups Italy, August 18, 2013
nice hotel poor breackfast

clean central staff kind
7
near the malls and central to the city but they have to improve the food and bar
Bee K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable city hotel with friendly staff

Spacious room with triple bedroom option. Friendly and fast services. Walking distance to malls.
8
Overall a good hotel that provides all you need for short stay and reasonable price.
Lee W. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
normal standard hote.

near to ayala center. friendly staff.
6
This is a normal standard hotel. Breakfast was cold even though we started early.
Ryan S. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
was ok

close to Ayala,
6.3
i suppose what we paid for was worth the money. stayed on a 3 bed deluxe room, that was right by the gym and veranda, and came with free breakfast. booked this hotel for its location.
Ofelia T. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2013
the room is large and cozy..

buffet breakfast, large rooms, and beds
9
David W. Groups United States of America, February 15, 2013
Comfortable room and great food

Large room size and great breakfast buffet
8
Hotel Elizabeth has nice large rooms, located near Ayala mall, and has great food. The breakfast buffet is very good and the staff is always very helpful and friendly. They have safety deposit boxes at the front desk, in addition to the in-room safes. Everything in the room worked OK and the beds are comfortable.
Roman P. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2012
Great service, good price, nice location.

staff were courteousness and always had a smile to share
9.7
We availed of the triple bed room with free buffet for 3. We enjoyed our stay and was able to use the gym facilities as well as the veranda. The place has a nice location that's near Ayala Center. Staff were helpful and hotel is new. check-in and check-out was also quick.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On the 3rd floor veranda, you can see the Crown Regency Hotel where you can try Sky Adventures. Very fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FacadeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AmenitiesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room - SingleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Double BedroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe TripleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Executive SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora CafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth Cebu BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BoardroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GymHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel Elizabeth CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - elevator lobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior SuiteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B06