or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Flora Cafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Staircase to Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Junior Suite Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Santorini Ballroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Facilities
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Ayensa G. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, April 21, 2015
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. Business travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2015
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. Business travelers Switzerland, March 26, 2015
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4.3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???
Thomerson Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
Horrible internet and even worse amenities!

None
5.7
forget about getting an internet connection. It's sparse, at best, and close to impossible to send out a proper email. Location is not exactly ideal bec altho it is near Ayala, it's still quite a walk and there's hardly any decent street lamps to help u get by at night should u want to walk out for dinner. The water smells funky too, lets not forget about that. Also, tacky room design. Maybe that's why there isnt enough light inside the room-- they're trying to hide their tacky design. Only two low light lamps are available and two small pin lights in front. For everything else, bring a flashlight-- not kidding. Not coming back to this place again. And don't expect any a/c on the room floor hallways bec they don't have any. It's all open type so all the smog and the noise fr the streets can be heard in the hallways.
Aida A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4.7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2015
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6.7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01