My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Elysees Ceramic

34 avenue de Wagram, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Restaurant Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Interior Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Interior Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Restaurant Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Bathroom Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Reception
Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Garden Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Bathroom Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Reception Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Lobby Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - The Facade
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Carlin N. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
Excellente

Arc d triumph, George V and Parc Monceau
8.3
We were checked in right after we arrived at the hotel at 11AM despite checkin being at 3 pm. Breakfast is excellent and can be brought to the room at request. Very close to shopping and dining. & minute walk to George V. 3 Minute walk to Arc de triumph. 15 minute walk to Parc Monceau. The Parc has a big playground and a very beautiful carousel.
Julia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 09, 2013
thats good

near to the station and shopping centre
7.3
since only 2 night , not spend much time at the room. mostly outside so hotel is only for sleeping. generaly good
Roger K. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Great staff and a friendly comfortable stay.

Location, friendly helpful staff, clean and comfortable.
8.7
Every thing was great except there was no free wi-fi.
Rahman B. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Good location and reliable staff

Location
8.7
If only there is free Wifi, this hotel is perfect. Tit bits in the basket placed on the table was charged too costly. 2.50 euro for 1 small packet of peanuts. It should be FOC.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near airport bus station
Mei T. Groups United Kingdom, January 05, 2012
Great location and reasonably priced

Location and helpfull staff
7
we stayed in the hotel overnight and with the short spaced of time we had to sightsee and shop i would definatley recommend this hotel to people who are on a short time frame as its situated near all the major sights of paris as well as being 1 minute from the metro line. the room was what you would typically get for an european standard, slightly smaller than your average but compact with all the basics ie, hairdryer and mini bar. the only thing that was amiss was a kettle in the room.
Travel tip: From CDG airport it is only 40 minutes by train and only one change.
Mei T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 05, 2012
Great location with matching price

The staff were very helpful and friendly
6.3
With its central location I was able to see most of the popular sights of Paris in 2 days with shopping right on your doorstep. The rooms were a little small but fine if you think of European sizes. The bathroom was lacking a hairdryer and they didn't supply any toiletries..so remember to bring them as I forgot!
Mohammed T. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Great location

Great location and friendly staff.
8
I reached the hotel at about 2pm. The staff was very friendly. I was very comfortable staying at the hotel. The location was great. We wanted to go to galarie lafayette and the staff was kind enough to guide us there. Even though there isn't any boiling cattle in the room but we can take the hot water from the lobby anytime.
Veerasamy S. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2010
Elysees Ceramic Hotel
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jean-Marc H. Solo travelers France, April 17, 2013
Calme et sympathique

Accueil sympas et attentif
7
Bien à part les travaux de peinture, odeurs terrible
Ludovic A. Business travelers France, March 06, 2013
Bien situé mais confort minimum

Emplacement et situation
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - FacadeHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - RestaurantHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - InteriorHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - InteriorHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - RestaurantHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - BathroomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - ReceptionHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - GardenHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - BathroomHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - ReceptionHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - LobbyHotel Elysees Ceramic Paris - The Facade

Customer Reviews - Hotel Elysees Ceramic, Paris

AS-AGWEB-3A06