or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Emperor Palms

15A/7 W.E.A, Puja Park, Opp. New Bloom School, Near Karol Bagh Metro Stn, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Emperor Room Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Emperor Room Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Emperor Executive Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Emperor Suite Room Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Emperor executive Bathroom Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Emperor - bathroom Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Emperor Executive Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Royal Room-Bathroom Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Amenities
Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom executive room Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Banquet Hall Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Emperor Room Hotel Emperor Palms New Delhi and NCR - Royal Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Rachan K. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2015
Just Okay

One quick night
7
When we booked the room, Agoda says it include airport pick-up. But when we rang up the hotel for confirmation, they say it wasn't. Only after few arguments and phone calls they were giving it as a complimentary. Hotel is clean. Lobby and dining looks new but rooms were old. We enjoyed the breakfast. Overall it was just a night stay! Might come back if the staff knows how to smile.
Antonio C. Solo travelers Italy, January 8, 2015
Hotel Emperor Palms

staff, location, value for monei
9
R. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2014
Beautiful Room, Clean, Friendly Staff

Room, Services, Good Breakfast
10
I was There with my husband in November for 3 days and We had a good times there..We really like the room, It's Clean & Modern. Friendly Services And Breakfasts was too good..It's Suitable for Couples, Family and Etc :)
Petri M. Couples Finland, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

Friendly staff, nice rooms.
8.7
Spend one night between flights from Goa to Helsinki. Excellent location in Delhi, Karol Bagh. Near Karol Bagh metro station. Little bit hard to find the hotel, even for taxidriwer. Location is in short alley. Lots of shops, restaurants and everything. Certainly will return to this hotel,when visiting Delhi.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have very early morning flight, they serve breakfast to your room at any time.
Nirumon S. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
Super time and very relax

Nice hotel in budget. Very easy to Metro and near to market
7
Very good and very easy to many attractive places.
George R. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Decent no-frills hotel

Location is good, staff is very helpful and friendly
7.3
Stayed 2 nights while in Delhi and it was a decent choice. Nothing fancy about this place, but it 's clean and the location is good for getting around. Just a couple of blocks from the metro and quite near a good market street for shopping. The staff is friendly and helpful and were eager to make sure we were comfortable and having a good stay. Breakfast is odd but good enough. Would return if coming back to Delhi.
Restaurant Tip: Paratha wali gali in Old Delhi is fantastic.
George R. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel in good location

Close to metro station, helpful staff
7
Hotel is comfortable, clean and conveniently located just a few blocks from a metro station. Staff is helpful and friendly and even allowed us to check in on arrival at 7 a.m. after our long flight. Breakfast is adequate but no-frills.
Shopping Tip: There's a lively street market a block away from the hotel.
Kunal K. Business travelers India, October 27, 2012
Average

Service
6
ok
Noel G. Solo travelers Ireland, July 21, 2012
Great location, helpful staff

Location, staff
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay here. The only faults I could find with the hotel was the fact that there was building work going on which was quite loud as I had just come off a long haul flight and also there was a huge fuss made of my airport transfer in the morning (it was confirmed by about 4 different people and I was woken at 11pm to confirm the fourth time). Otherwise a very pleasant stay!
Love S. Couples India, June 23, 2012
WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER

NOTHING
2
I WASNT ALLOWED BY THE HOTEL OFFICIALS TO STAY IN THE HOTEL. SOME REASON REGARDING THE IDENTITY PROOF OF MY OTHER GUEST BEING OF DELHI. WHILE MY OWN ID PROOF WAS OF MUMBAI. NO SUCH CONDITION WAS GIVEN AT THE TIME OF BOOKING AT AGODA. UTTER DISCOMFORT AND INCONVENIENCE. HAD TO FIND ANOTHER HOTEL WITH ALL THE LUGGAGE, LATE IN THE EVENING, WHEN I HAD JUST ARRIVED FROM MUMBAI via TRAIN. NO HELP OFFERED BY HOTEL OFFICIALS WHATSOEVER, EITHER REGARDING SOME ARRANGEMENT, OR CANCELLATION (AS I DIDNT EVEN STAY THERE!!) NEVER GOING TO USE AGODA'S SERVICES EVER AGAIN. BOOKING THROUGH AGODA MADE ME LOOSE Rs. 4500 approx. PURE WASTAGE OF MONEY!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05