Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku

1-15-33 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 729 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Juan A. Groups New Zealand, August 21, 2015
Hotel Review

Location, Wifi, Accessibility
8
My friends and I (8 people) stayed here for few days and it was really good. It was 5 mins walk to Shin-Okubo train station which is very convenient. Few minutes walk to 7/11 and few restaurants. Wifi is fairly fast which is a big plus for my group.
Report this review
Kuo C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 19, 2015
Cheap,nice place.

The first,it close the JR station that let us save more time to walking.Second thing the hole is very quiet at midnight.The third of course is we just pay u.s30 sorrows for one man of one night.
7.3
I want to suggest the other family that who is no much budget or want to save the trival money ,can choose here if you donor care the felling.For me it is good place.
Report this review
Tiparoon K. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2015
Good hotel

Near Okubo
8
it's convenient for go everywhere,cheap and it's ok but something in the room look like old
Report this review
Sushma R. Families with older children Nepal, August 12, 2015
Helpful staff

location, helpful staff, comfy room
8.7
thank you for keeping our luggage when we headed to Hakone and helping to find our backpack that my brother left on train 😀😀😀😀😀
Report this review
Gee S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2015
Not to be missed

location is good. walking distance from shinokubo station. laundry service and convenience stores nearby.
7.7
The receptionists were very nice and they speak english in case u are worried. Recommend to stay even if its more than one night. Really enjoyed myself
Report this review
Sushma R. Families with older children Nepal, August 7, 2015
Nice stay

Location, staff and comfy rooms
8.7
nice, stayed there for 6 days. Staff were helpful. They help us handle our issue with lost property and directions. Great 😃. Location is acceptable.
Report this review
Romain D. Couples France, August 1, 2015
Good location, decent room

Great location, near Shinjuku ad, quite cheap, easy going staff
6.7
Report this review
Nia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Good location

the location is very good,small room but clean,the receptionist can speak english
6.7
I love to stay in here,only one problem that the room I booked is non smoking,but I got the smoking room. So when I arrived there the room was so smelly but after I turn on the ac its getting better and second day also getting better..
Report this review
Fong K. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Good location

Close to JR Shin Okubo station and lot of eating outlets at surrounding area
6
Good location. But, hotel room a bit old and room smell of cigaratte.
Report this review
Fong K. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and good location ( near to JR Shin-Okubo station)
5.3
Hotel room condition is average for the price per night. Smell of cigarette and the air-cond in the room is a bit noisy. But, the staff is very friendly and the location for this hotel is good!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku TokyoHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Empire In Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04