or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku

1-15-33 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Penpicha B. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2015
Great location, nice rooms, good price

Big room, good location, great price
10
The room is big, plenty area for luggages, also the bed are big and clean. There's also large TV. Most of everything are good. Im very impressive. Location is about 2 minutes from JR station. Many shops around hotel which is convenient for buyinf stuff. Staff is very nice and good at english as well. If I had a chance to visit tokyo again I would definitely choose this one!
Amilia C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Nice Staff and Reasonable price

the staff is really helpful
5.7
i know it is a very old hotel so i can understand that the equipment is kinda old, but the sink in bathroom is full of black tape on it, its not appealing. I only stay here for one night as my previous hotel is full that i cant stay there for my whole trip, so stay at this hotel for one night is fine, but more than one, i will say no. one more thing is it is quite noisy as you could hear very well that next door is closing and even when people talk. but the staff is really nice and helpful, full of smile that give extra marks. Anyway, cheap price, what you expect.
Cheah J. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Good budget hotel

Location, Budget and Friendliness
8.3
Cheah J. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Good budget hotel

Location, Budget and Friendliness
8.3
Cheah J. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Good budget hotel

Location, Budget and Friendliness
8.3
Cheah J. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Good budget hotel

Location, Budget and Friendliness
8.3
Ruixian J. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Awkward location

Price, staff friendliness
5.7
Disappointed with location. It's not really in shinjuku.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Location ok....but need more to improve

location. value. staff
6.7
Location wise is ok... 1 stop from shijuku main station and walking distand is 10 to 15 min. ... Room is ok. .. But suggestion our bathroom hook is missing and never been replace. ..in the room also is possible provide with more hooks.... And most of the room door need to be add greese because our room door n other guest room make quite a quiky sound every time when open Other than that with the price you pay... This is the reasonalble n good deal when in tokyo.... Will consider again when we have chance back to tokyo Thanks hotel empire shinjuku
Yuen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Convenien budget accommodation

The location & the helpfulness of the staffs
6.7
The place was too small for the family esp. the toilet. However, its location & staffs' helpfulness outweighed the room condition.
Stella Y. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Convenient location

Many eateries around, clean and good location
6.7
Not too bad, staff cannot really converse in English but quite helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku TokyoHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Empire In Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04