Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku

1-15-33 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Ongsiaco M. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2014
Very small rooms but good loaction.

neart train station, near convenience stores, near restaurants
7
rooms are very small with low ceiling. tiny bathrooms that get flooded up whenever you take a shower. best thing is that it it is just 5 mins from shin-okubo train station. accessible to dining and convenience stores.
Ike R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 6, 2014
nice hotel

cheap, near public transportation, large room
6.7
nice... if i back to tokyo, i will stay again at this hotel
Phoenix C. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2014
Super friendly staffs, very nice and clean rooms

Friendly staff, clean room, nice atmosphere
8
I loved my stay at Hotel Empire. I had a baby and they were super welcoming, they gave my son free stuff animals. They're very nice people and super polite. I didn't like I had to share a bathroom but it's super clean and great shower rooms. I like that they had a kitchen too! Highly recommended :) Especially for backpackers and couples :)
Rosmizar A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Close to Train Station (JR Okubo & JR Shin-Okubo)

Near Train Station, Halal Food Restaurant & Shops area.
6.7
Its a good hotel for backpacker & traveller. It's near train station (JR Shin-Okubo & JR Okubo station) & near shops area. For muslim traveller its near & easy to find Halal food restaurant. RUNG RUEN (Thai food) it about 100 meter when u go out from hotel front door on the right side & near Okubo station has Turkish restaurant name HISAR. Near Shin-Okubo can find NASCO (Turkish kebab) & MERAH PUTIH (Indonesian food) at 2nd floor building beside BARAHI shop.
Say W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Easy access to JR Lines

Good location, good restaurant nearby and big hotel size family room
4.7
Good location, good restaurant nearby and big hotel size family room
Cheong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Easy access to trains

Near to train stations, nice cafe, quiet room
7.3
this hotel is very near to 2 train stations, which is Okubo Station and Shin-okubo Station, only 1 stop to Shinjuku Station, famous shopping area. great location. the room is clean, but the toilet is a bit small.. the staffs there are friendly except one, who is more cool to the residents.. The cafe downstairs is nice, got good breakfast, and also a bar at night.. value for money.. my room is a smoking room, so.. smelly every time i walk into the room.
Cheong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
great location

near to train station, near to local restaurant, and value for money
7.3
it is really near to train stations, and 2 train stations, shinokubo station and okubo station, under JR line, shinokubo is under JR Yamanode Line. both are 1 stop to Shinjuku Station, one of the largest train station and shopping area. the interner is fast, quiet surrounding, and clean room.. but the room size a bit small.. but value for the money we paid.. cant ask for too fast with the price..
Somchai S. Families with young children Thailand, April 21, 2013
near subway station

good location, near subway station, value of money
6.3
That is very convenience to go to anywhere in Tokyo by subway.
Li C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Great value for money, close to JR shin-okubo.

Value for money, quiet place, comfortable room, walking distance to nearest JR shin-okubo station. 24hours restaurants & marts available near to hotel.
7.7
Lip T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good Location and Very Reasonable Price

Good location, low price and convenient
6.3
Very good location in Tokyo Shinjuku. Very near to Shin-Okubo and Okubo JR-Line Station. Even walking to Shinjuku Station only takes about 20 minutes. This area is like a Korean Town in Tokyo, you can find some Korean supermarkets and restaurants along Hyakunincho main street. We stayed in a 5-bed family room located on the ground floor just opposite the reception. It's quite spacious. You will find 2 rooms after the entrance, one room with 1 queen matress and the other with 1 queen + 1 single. Toilet and bathroom are seperated. We have no complaints about it. As for their service, there is only 1 receptionist at a time. But there are 1 gentleman and 1 lady (Korean) who take turn on shifts. To be honest, the gentleman is very kind and helpful but not the lady. Sometimes she show her unpleasant look when I asked for help and she likes to say "I don't know" - many times. The room is clean and they do their cleaning and changing of towels everyday. I would recommend this hotel especially for families. But the 4-bed rooms (all 4 beds in a room) are quite squeezy (very difficult to place your luggage). And the shower/toilet is too small even for Asians. But what can you complain for the price like this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku TokyoHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Empire In Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01