or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku

1-15-33 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (67)
Sort by:
Ruixian J. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Awkward location

Price, staff friendliness
5.7
Disappointed with location. It's not really in shinjuku.
Yuen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Convenien budget accommodation

The location & the helpfulness of the staffs
6.7
The place was too small for the family esp. the toilet. However, its location & staffs' helpfulness outweighed the room condition.
Sakarin N. Families with older children Thailand, November 16, 2014
Value Hotel

Value, Clean, Close to the JR train station
9
The hotel is located not too far from the Shin-Okubo JR train station. Around 2 minutes by walk. The room is quiet small but very nice. Staffs is able to speak English well.
Mee L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
value for money.

value for money, near to subway & shops, easy access to foods.
6
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Average Hostel

near the train station, near to restaurants and convenience stores, value for money
8.3
The hotel is excellent when it comes to value for money and location. It is near the train station, McDonalds, 7-11 and cheap restaurants. The room we got was huge and spacious. It had extra beds. We were only 3 but the room is good for 5. The bad side is the bathroom looks old and very small, you can hardly move. The receptionist could not also explain how to use the air-conditioning. Wifi signal is also very bad in our room.
Gerard B. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
Excellent location

Location, breakfast at attached cafe, nearby train station
9
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Average hotel with budget price

near mrt station, staff can communicate in english, free wifi
5
hotel is in a residential area but very near shinokubo station. like 3 min walk. hotel is quite old and the bathroom needs improvement. faucets are leaking and drain is leaking also. rooms are not cleaned thoroughly and they dont actually sweep the floor just change the towels everyday. room and bathroom is so small.
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
budget hotel

near jr station shinokubo, budget hotel, free wifi
5
the room we got is ok, a bit too small for quad sharing but i think it is already the biggest in the floor. bathroom is really tiny. good for 1 person only. room not very clean and not cleaned thoroughly. only towels are changed daily. wifi signal is very weak in our floor so we had to go to ground floor and they had very fast internet at the ground floor.
Kok S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Budget & comfortable

Good location,lots of good foods around
7.7
Fine but the staff English ability need to improve.
Kam M. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
A no non sense budget hotel.

Locations, price and locations
6.7
We chose this hotel expecting nothing more than a clean room and some basic facilities. We didn't set high expectation for it and we left the hotel satisfied. Not a perfect hotel, but I gotten my money worth. The room assigned to us(2pax) was tiny. But the room for 3 pax was surprisingly large. The location is good 5 min walk only from Shin Okubo station. The place was surrounded with lots of eateries and shops. One 7-11 guarding the entrance of the lane towards the hotel that make it very convenient for our daily breakfast and whatever we need. On our check out, the staff came in half an hour earlier so that she might help out in the taxi booking. Thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku TokyoHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Empire In Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05