or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku

1-15-33 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (58)
Sort by:
Gerard B. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
Excellent location

Location, breakfast at attached cafe, nearby train station
9
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Average hotel with budget price

near mrt station, staff can communicate in english, free wifi
5
hotel is in a residential area but very near shinokubo station. like 3 min walk. hotel is quite old and the bathroom needs improvement. faucets are leaking and drain is leaking also. rooms are not cleaned thoroughly and they dont actually sweep the floor just change the towels everyday. room and bathroom is so small.
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
budget hotel

near jr station shinokubo, budget hotel, free wifi
5
the room we got is ok, a bit too small for quad sharing but i think it is already the biggest in the floor. bathroom is really tiny. good for 1 person only. room not very clean and not cleaned thoroughly. only towels are changed daily. wifi signal is very weak in our floor so we had to go to ground floor and they had very fast internet at the ground floor.
Kok S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Budget & comfortable

Good location,lots of good foods around
7.7
Fine but the staff English ability need to improve.
Kam M. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
A no non sense budget hotel.

Locations, price and locations
6.7
We chose this hotel expecting nothing more than a clean room and some basic facilities. We didn't set high expectation for it and we left the hotel satisfied. Not a perfect hotel, but I gotten my money worth. The room assigned to us(2pax) was tiny. But the room for 3 pax was surprisingly large. The location is good 5 min walk only from Shin Okubo station. The place was surrounded with lots of eateries and shops. One 7-11 guarding the entrance of the lane towards the hotel that make it very convenient for our daily breakfast and whatever we need. On our check out, the staff came in half an hour earlier so that she might help out in the taxi booking. Thumbs up!
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Generally alright toilet choked bathroom too small

proximity to public transport, proximity to food and convenience stores, good wifi internet
5
Alright except toilet bowl choked although was cleared in good time but the bathroom is too small.
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Value for money

good location, clean and staff can communicate in simple english.
7.7
We were family of 3, got a 3 beds room, room size is okay for the value we pay.
Ping Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2013
centrally located and value for money

friendly staff, strategically located and a lot of good restaurants around
8
The best point of this hotel is near to two train stations which are two minutes away on foot.It is very convenient as many good restaurants around. There are many convenient stores so we can get plenty of cheap junk food and drinks. The hotel is value for money.
Siti Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
clean, fast check in, nice place

near korean town, near muslim village, near train station
8.3
Very good location. Near JR station ShinOkubo. Near Korean Town. Near muslim village. Very easy to find halal food. We got check in early. Very recommended
Maggie L. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
Great location and value for money

value for money, convenient location, fast internet
7
This is located very near Korean Town (Shin-Okubo). There are many restaurants in the area. You can also walk to Shinjuku shopping area (20min+). The hotel has lift so it's great even for people with luggages. (Note, there is no lift or escalator in Shinokubo station). The bed is very comfortable, the room is small but that's an average size in Japan. Bathroom isn't modern but it has the basic stuffs like shampoo and bath soap. I would recommend this hotel to friends who likes Kpop and want to save money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku TokyoHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Empire In Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03