Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku

1-15-33 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 698 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Wisnu S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
small convention place next to subwayclose

close, many conveniences stores, many eateries around
6.7
Good, the receptionist can speak english, very helpful, allow you to leave the luggages
Cheah S. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2015
A satisfied couple from Malaysia

The location, reception staffs are excellent in hospitality and friendliness
8
The room condition is a bit let-down somewhat. Yes, it can be small but the furnishing should take into accounts the needs and requirement of the travelers. After all Japan is famous for their ingenuity with small and tight spaces. However, We must commend their reception staffs, especially the lady who signed us in (sorry, forgot her name. if you can get the name, please insert her name here) for her excellent hospitality. She was very helpful in offering us information that we desperately need. On that evening we were leaving for the airport, it was raining and she not only gave us big plastic bags to cover our luggage bags but even told us that we do not need to return the umbrellas we have to borrow from the hotel. It is service like this that will help to overlook whatever shortcoming the hotel has.
Mariani M. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Excellent hotel!

Near Shin-osaka station, free and speedy wifi, good service
8.3
We are very happy to stay at this hotel. The services are excellent.... And it's near the station
Jacquline H. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Great experience

Close to everything, lovely staff, food is fantastic.
9.7
Easy to find hotel, a five minute walk from shinokubo station. Close to food and a 7-11 is right down the road. We stayed here for 4 nights super comfortably, the room was a tad small, my partner had a couple issues with the shower (he's over 6ft) but for the price it was fantastic. The restaurant downstairs is gorgeous, breakfast was always something to look forward too and the staff were extremely lovely. You have to hand your key in every time you leave but the hotel is manned 24 hours :)
Shissy T. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
location is good

location
6.3
An G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Budget hotel in a convenient location

Location, price, staff
7.7
Overall good value for money. Only a 5 min walk from JR Shin-Okubo station, and is easy to locate. Room could do with more thorough vacuuming & cleaning though; found a number of dust bunnies under the bed.
Shissy T. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2015
location is good

location
6.3
Shissy T. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2015
location is good

location
5.7
Jonathan C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Good for the Price

comfortable bed, proximity to transportation
7.7
I only stayed here for one night, but enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable and I felt that I got what I'd paid for. It's only a 5-10 minute walk from the nearest JR line station and 1 station away from Shinjuku. My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke was still lingering in the room, even though I requested a non-smoking room. Other than that, everything went well.
Kit T. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
value for money

good location, clean room and good price
7.7
Conform and easy to get to MRT station and convenience for all kinds of food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Empire In Shinjuku TokyoHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Empire In Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Empire In Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07