or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Empire International - Church Street

No. 36, Church Street, Off MG Road, Bangalore City Center, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 560001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Standard Room Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe Room Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Luxury Room Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception & Lobby Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lobby Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Corridor Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lobby Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Room Interior Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Interior Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room
Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room
Area: Bangalore City Center Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Kern Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
My room wasn't available

Flexible check in and check out; good staff services; rapid food service
7.3
I was quite shocked when they didn't havey room prepared wen I was there, I waited for 30 minutes. They finally resorted to givin me an upgrade to a bigger room, my concern is that if there was no other available room, wouldn't I have no room to stay? Why is my room not available upon my arrival? The din of street was very deafening, the hotel should have resorted to sound proof windows, and the shower was partially broken but usable. Bad bits aside, I am very pleased with the customer services. They are very attentive and helpful.
Harriet C. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
Decent hotel

location, hot showers, comfortable rooms
7.3
nice hotel with clean, spacious rooms and great showers! Great location too!
Sambavi S. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Hotel Empire International - Church Street
2
Terrible
Harsh A. Business travelers India, January 27, 2015
Review from actual customer

Delux Room, Food, Location
8.3
Good - Delux room, Food, Location Not Good - Standard room
Harsh A. Business travelers India, January 27, 2015
Review from actual customer

Food, Location
7.7
Food and Location is good. Standard room is not good, we upgraded to Delux
Daniel B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2015
Good Stop

Location, cheap price, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is positioned in a great location. Stores, restaurants and book shops are around. The staffs are very friendly. The only problem is that the key card does not work properly and the bed blanket is quite itchy. Overall, this hotel is good for a budget hotel that has very practical and low price.
Jake M. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Not happy

Location
5.3
I booked an extra bed for the room that I stayed at and instead of receiving a bed we received a thin piece of fabric. Additionally, they only give out one card to access the room and I asked if I could leave the key at the desk so that the other person staying in the room could access the room due to myself not being there to let them in. The staff member refused to allow this so I had to cancel my plans so that I could let the other person in the room. This is very inconvenient for people who are travelling for business purposes.
Tyner F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 17, 2014
Unpleasant room

location, food, accessibility
4
Room standard has gone down from the time I visited last year. Room was stinking with cigarette smell, bed cover was dirty.
Rashpall S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
good location, staff friendly and prompt in servic

wiifi, breakfast, location
7.7
Good, most of the time I was out, just going to sleep
Ahad A. Solo travelers India, September 6, 2014
it was OK

someone knocked on my door 3 times in the middle of the night..
5
It was OK .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / BangaloreHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Standard RoomHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe RoomHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Luxury RoomHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception & LobbyHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - LobbyHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel CorridorHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - LobbyHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Room InteriorHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel InteriorHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest RoomHotel Empire International - Church Street Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08