Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City

242 Tran Binh Trong Street, Ward 4, District 5, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Hotel
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club Deluxe Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equator Club Floor Reception Area Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equinox - Fitness Center Weights Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Function Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
698 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Naing M. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
enjoy stay there

Entertainment,Good quality restaurants,Clean room
9
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
great hotel, fab. buffet, efficient friendly staff

the buffet, the big comfy room, the happy efficient friendly staff
8.7
early check in helped,great big room and bathroom with big bath, big comfy bed, french window to pool terrace, lots of channels on tv, good wifi, cheap, quick(same day) laundry service - but the star was a truly wonderful dinner buffet with virtually everything you could want including a fish/seafood cooking station (the calamari in chopped garlic was truly wonderful)garlic whole shell on scampi also cooked to order plus shashimi, lots of other pre prepared dishes, lots of puds and wine/beer included in the price.
Kang Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 3, 2013
Good Food

reasonable price, clean, food
7.7
Hotel location is far from downtown, it takes 10 Min by taxi. I can not look arround by walk. Room condition is a little old, but clean. Good food probide in the morning. Transfortation in side Ho Chi Minh city is good, I can use taxi very easy.
Kang Y. Business travelers South Korea, May 31, 2013
clean hotel and reasonable price

clean, kind, price
8
Kwong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
Nice swim pool view

Restaurant, Swim Pool, Gramble
8.7
Thum C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Reasonable 5 stars hotel

quite environment, cleaned and friendly hotel staff
9.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel. just love it.
Yen D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 24, 2013
Tot

Rong, sach, than thien
7.3
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2013
A GOOD HOTEL

WELL-EQUIPPED GYM, NICE POOL, GOOD ROOM
7.3
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
a good hotel in HCMC

nice pool, good gym, good location
7.3
Kosin T. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2013
Great service with free transportation service

First, Free transportation to the city. Second, excellent bed and the last is very nice swimming pool
9.3
Great staff with highly service mind. Free transportation to city hall / Ben Than Market. Very nice swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club Deluxe RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equator Club Floor Reception AreaHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equinox - Fitness Center WeightsHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Function RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07