or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City

242 Tran Binh Trong Street, Ward 4, District 5, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Hotel

Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club Deluxe Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Senato Suite Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club Deluxe Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club Deluxe Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Living Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club Executive Deluxe Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Club Lounge Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Flo Lounge Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equator Club Floor Reception Area Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Orientica Seafood Restaurant & Bar Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equinox Fitness Centre Weights Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equinox Massage Treatments
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Kwong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
Nice swim pool view

Restaurant, Swim Pool, Gramble
8.7
Thum C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Reasonable 5 stars hotel

quite environment, cleaned and friendly hotel staff
9.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel. just love it.
Yen D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 24, 2013
Tot

Rong, sach, than thien
7.3
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2013
A GOOD HOTEL

WELL-EQUIPPED GYM, NICE POOL, GOOD ROOM
7.3
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
a good hotel in HCMC

nice pool, good gym, good location
7.3
Kosin T. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2013
Great service with free transportation service

First, Free transportation to the city. Second, excellent bed and the last is very nice swimming pool
9.3
Great staff with highly service mind. Free transportation to city hall / Ben Than Market. Very nice swimming pool.
Hong N. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Good & Comfortable Hotel

Good staff, good restaurant & good room design
8
The staff is good and away from city. However, around there do no have 7-eleven this kind of ship. Hard for us to purchase some drink & food at mid night.
Ajay K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
simply comfortable

clean, efficient & amiable.
5.7
great except for the booking thrugh agoda, i found the booking on Equatorial website was much cheaper with breakfast.
Elise C. Couples United Kingdom, May 08, 2013
Luxurious accommodation for a quick night stay

Bed, quality of rooms, service
9.3
Great place to stay. We only had a quick stay - overnight before a flight in the morning but the place was like a palace. And such a great price too. Would recommend.
Goh S. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
close to shopping district

Near to shopping, near toa airport and nice dining
8
Its actually quite near to airport. Cost of 7 seater from airport to hotel is ard 30 USD. Some quoted 45 USD. Return from hotel to airport is actually only 150,000 dong. about 7.50USD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club DeluxeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Senato SuiteHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club Deluxe RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club Deluxe RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Living RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Club Executive DeluxeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Club LoungeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Flo LoungeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equator Club Floor Reception AreaHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Orientica Seafood Restaurant & BarHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equinox Fitness Centre WeightsHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Equinox Massage TreatmentsHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Equatorial Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02