My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Melaka

Bandar Hilir, 75000, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Interior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Entrance Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night View Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Tennis Court Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equinox Fitness Center Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club Lounge Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 496
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2594 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2594)
Sort by:
Alexander L. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
excellent location, clean and spacious room.

centrally located in the heart of Malacca, clean and spacious room and excellent services.
10
Excellent service, comfortable and cosy room and value for money.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
great location and good service

large bathroom and room.great customer service and good location
8
Peh E. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
GREAT VALUE, NICE ROOM, CHEAP, GOOD STAFF GOOD ENV

GREAT VALUE, NICE ROOM, CHEAP, GOOD STAFF GOOD ENVIRNMONET
10
GREAT VALUE, NICE ROOM, CHEAP, GOOD STAFF GOOD ENVIRNMONET
Leong P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Convenient and Easy access to shopping complex

Clean, good pool and near to historical places
6.7
Ho S. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
I didn't really enjoy the stay in Malacca.

centralise location, near shopping area and famous attractions.
7
The staff are quite polite and helpful. However, the wifi in the room is slow and limited to 2 connections only. The carpet outside the room (along the corridor) is quite dusty with some bad smell. Overall, I didn't enjoy my stay there.
Stan L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
The hotel was located centrally and easy access

GOOD LOCATION
7
The hotel was located centrally and easy access to every corner AT MELAKA
Abdul M. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Enjoyable and satisfying stay

Convenient location, easy access to shopping, clean, confortable and friendly environment
9.3
It was a very pleasent and enjoyable experience. It is easy to get to the hotel from the Central bus interchange. Many shopping centres and historical sites are within walking distance. The staff are very friendly. The room was well maintained althogh the airconditioner is a bit too cold - an adjustable temperature controller would be helpful. Eating places are plenty around the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for those who want a convenient and confortable city centre hotel with easy access to many things.
Wan R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
such a comfy hotel to my next check in

1. room 2. internet excess 3. facility to surrounded area
10
It's such a comfortable hotel to stay with all accomodation. For me, i will promote to all my friends about this hotel and i also will come again. Otherwise the location of the hotel is in the middle of the town and make me easy to go shopping and everywhere.
Swi C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Pleasant stay

good location, clean room and nice environment
7
The hotel is located in the middle of the town and it is convenient to travel around the town from the hotel. Unfortunately the construction opposite the hotel can be a bit noisy during the morning hours otherwise there are no major issues.
Josephine P. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Clean Room

Clean room, Great Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / MelakaHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - DeluxeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - PremierHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator ClubHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel InteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel EntranceHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night ViewHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Tennis CourtHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equinox Fitness CenterHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club LoungeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - PremierHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator ClubHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Equatorial Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07