or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Melaka

Bandar Hilir, 75000, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night View Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 496
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3135 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3135)
Sort by:
Lee W. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staff and it's very accessible
8
The room is clean and comfortable with very friendly receptionist staff
Ho E. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Customer service Location Comfort room
9
With the least expectation, I checked in to this hotel. Though the check,in time is 2.30pm but the reception and concierge is friendly and helpful. The room size is just nice and comfortable. Location is perfect as it is close to a mall and within walking distance to Jonker Street. No negative feedback. I'm happy with my stay.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable room and excellent service

Comfortable bed, modern design, and five star service.
9
All good. A remarkable one, i do inform the hotel that I'm having this trip for birthday celebration. Surprisingly, they present us a Birthday Cake and have try their best level to fulfill my request on making a little surprise for the birthday girl.
Pei L. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Great deal

good location, friendly staff, comfortable
6.7
It was very great deal with the price I paid for as it was long weekend. location is good.
Ong S. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Family Oriented Hotel

Clean, Neat and Organized
8
It was a good hotel to stay in for families. Central Location
Margaret T. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Convenient

Friendly staff, close to shopping malls and easy access
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. It's accessible to two big shopping mall. Parking is ok but can get difficult to get a carpark lot if there are events happening in the hotel.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Good

Good
7.7
Good, clean , affordable , centrally located and near central .
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Superb

nice swiming pools, great and comfartable room
9
Great and nice hotel
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
have a plesant stay, is very convenient!

Good location, friendly staff & comfortable of the room
8.7
Kerry M. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Always an enjoyable stay

Comfortable rooms, location and the pool
7
Have stayed here several times and always enjoy the location. The pool is a great place too unwind after sightseeing and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / MelakaHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night ViewHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Equatorial Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B01