or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Melaka

Bandar Hilir, 75000, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night View Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 496
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3048 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3048)
Sort by:
Sihao L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great relaxing getaway

Convenient, clean and spacious
7.7
Our room was spacious and clean with a daybed view of the city. Located near the hotel were some malls.
Teo C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
comfortable convenience and good location

comfortable convenience and good location
8
Chan H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Centrally located

Location
6
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Great environment, staff. Cleaniness

Clean, Quite and Feel welcome
7.7
At first my entrance door has problem to open, but it fixed in as way.
Wee M. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
This is our regular hotel when we visit Melaka.

very close to the shopping areas, convenient to have Mcdonalds breakfast for children, nice and cosy.
8
It has been a pleasant stay, and it is highly likely that I will patronize them again if the price is reasonable.
Reza B. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Quality hotel

Friendly staff, Nice pool and Convenience
8.3
I booked 3 deluxe rooms and was given a free upgrade to premiere rooms for all the room. The rooms were newly renovated and have a variety of cable channels. The free wifi is a little bit slow. On my checkout day, room 1612 had a choked toilet bowl and faulty lock on the main door. Luckily we are leaving. Overall, the hotel is definitely a recommended choice in Malacca. There are 2 big shopping centers which are at walking distance.
Wen B. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
clean , convenience and conformtable

location , room , room
8.3
Eddie S. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Great Stay

The hotel is centrally Located as it is easy accessible to heritage sites and shopping as all are within walking distance. The Beddings are comfotable and big room
7.3
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Good location, attentive staffs and comfortable ro

The location of the hotel is next to few shopping malls. Many restaurants nearby. Their staffs are willing to go extra miles to meet your expectation.
8.7
I do enjoyed my stay. Definitely I will look forward to stay there again for my next trip.
Emilia M. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2014
conveniently placed near tourist attraction

near tourist attraction, food selection, shopping centre
9.3
The hotel is located around the tourist attractions, shopping centres, 24 hours convenient stores, and local food stalls. Jonker Walk, the must-go attraction, is just 10-15 walk away. Dataran Pahlawan shopping centre is conveniently opposite hotel building. Restaurants in this hotel are also recommended, especially the Peranakan (local) food which has good reviews from most patrons. The room itself is huge and complimentary wifi is available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / MelakaHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night ViewHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Equatorial Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C05