or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Melaka

Bandar Hilir, 75000, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club
Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Flo Lounge Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Seri Nyonya Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 496
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3305 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3305)
Sort by:
Vinesh L. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good

Good
8.3
Good. It was pretty good and I really enjoyed my stay
Jon L. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good N nice. Comfortable.

Huge room. Clean. Near to shopping mall.
6
Good N romance. Food is nice. Very clean room N nice location
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Nice and comfort.

Location, service and cleanliness
4.3
Satisfied with the facilities here. Like its location so much. And the staff here also very helpful.
Peggie L. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
3D2N stay

Rooms were pretty spacious, however it looks really old with yellowish toilet bowl.
6.7
Kerry M. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
good hotel in the city centre

swimming pool, location and comfortable room
7.3
Have stayed here several times and like the central location. The swimming pool is a good place to relax and it is only a short walk to many shops and restaurants.
Alvin C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
comfortable, convenient

polite staff, clean
8.7
I had a comfortable staying in this hotel. Very satisfy with the hotel facilities, cleanliness, staff politeness and so on.
Ong R. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Best hotel im melaka

location,food and customer service
8
Great hotel, i can leave my car in the hotel carpark and just walk to shopping malls and sight visiting. How cool was that ? I def reccomand room service for food. Order the hor fun. My wife just love it!! A must eat during our stay there. My small girl just love the day bed. Everytime we return back to the foom. She will just stay there to see the city view. We just love this hotel totally. High speed wifi too !
Guan S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
GOOD PLACE TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF
8
GOOD LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF
Nicole S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 29, 2014
Perfect place for a weekend trip to melaka

Location, room size, staff
8.3
Very pleasant. Short walk from city center, 10-15min. Lots of restaurants and shopping malls close to the hotel. Nice room.
Jacqueline T. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Service Recovery

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Pool
9.7
On arrival we were told that they do not have double bed as per requested in my booking. The check in process took very long. However, because we were traveling with a young child, the staff finally managed to get us a double bed. Having said that. the overall experience was pleasant. We will definitely stay there again. Although the hotel was a little old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / MelakaHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - DeluxeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator ClubHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Flo LoungeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Seri NyonyaHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club LoungeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Equatorial Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C05