or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Melaka

Bandar Hilir, 75000, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night View Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 496
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3111 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3111)
Sort by:
Mustafa K. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
almost a rating "10" except for Y5 practically NIL

Everything perfect
9
Please do something about the Y5. There is NONE!!!
Vijayakumar K. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Located close to cultural activities

Centrally located, near shopping centers and fast internet
7.7
Jufri S. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Pleasure

Good quality and value for money
7.7
Pleasant and enjoyable stay. Location of the hotel is perfect site to the Melaka historical area that we wanted to visit. My children enjoy the facility provided by the hotel such as the pool and fitness centre.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good location

Its location, breakfast and the big swimming pool
8
Stay was good except that the toilet bowl had stained marks (one of the 2 rooms which we had booked). They should change the exterior of the hotel, which looks very old.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good Location

Its location, swimming pool and the price
7.7
A stained toilet bowl for one of the rooms which we had booked earlier.
Wong W. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
A relax and enjoyable stay

room size, hotel location is near to night market and shopping area and kid friendly
8.3
This is our 4 times to Malacca. We have checked-in to this hotel and would like to try to stay in all their different kind of room. The room is clean and big we have reserved for 4 premier rooms this round and the rooms are all renovation so is very new. Would recommend family with kids to try staying in their premier room. The only bad thing we encounter is one of the bathtub is very dirty and the water also not very clear even we kept the tap running for a few minutes so we have no choice just to share bathroom with my friend.
Ming H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Excellant

room is clean and cosy, rooms are good and quiet. Good view of the pool and city.
9
Great, had a great gateway with my wife, the rooms are pretty what we expected it to be for a 4/5 star hotel. centrally located just beside Pahlawan SQ and Haiten SQ. Some local famous dining are just a walk away. Thumbs up for an overall weekend retreat for the family.
Sia C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Comfortable & close proximity to shoppings

Good location, clean & spacious rooms
9.7
Comfortable & clean rooms; good location with close proximity to shoppings & food.
Serene C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Convenient, Clean & Safe Car Parking

Convenient, Clean & Safe Car Parking
8
It was good. The location is convenient and not far from Jonker Street. The room is clean & nice as well. Will go back again!
Aiqi T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
good location

good location, big room, near shopping area
7.3
room was big and near to shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / MelakaHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Night ViewHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Equatorial Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A05