or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Melaka

Bandar Hilir, 75000, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club
Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Flo Lounge Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Seri Nyonya Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 496
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3318 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3318)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
excellent location but need further renovation

excellent location
7.3
Hotel failed to carry out the preparation of our request for birthday cake, my birthday is in this month March 24. Anyway it is ok if hotel forgot to prepare it.
Samsudin A. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
Pleasant & enjoyable stay.

1. Location centralized 2. Staff very friendly. 3. Convenient place for eating & shopping.
9.7
1. Room bathtub water outlet choke. Room is tidy & comfortable.
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Nice and relaxful.

Easy access to other place
7.7
Awesome and recommended to other who want to have a relaxful stay .
Adliah I. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Too convenient!

Location, Cleanliness, Service
9.7
The hotel location is too convenient that I keep coming back during each trip!
Fatin S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Located in the centre of the city & good price

1. Within walking distance to the mall
8.3
Moon L. Families with older children Singapore, March 2, 2014
Relax, convenience and comfortable

Near restaurants, staff well trained and easy access to sightseeing places
10
I have a comfortable and relax stay
James L. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
The only place I stay at in malacca.

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
I'm a believer that when you find something good then you stick with it. I've stayed here a couple of times now and whenever I'm in malacca I'll stay here. It's a great hotel with lovely rooms and the location is perfect, staff are always great and I'm always comfortable staying here. I'll be certain to come back again.
Chongwei G. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice but not so nice

Good, Great And Excellent
7.7
The room was good....as we have booked the more premium room...with a resting balcony overseeing the heart of Malacca and straits of Malacca. The location of the hotel was great as it is conveniently located at the heart of Malacca and nearby tourist area. Nonetheless, the food was excellent...whether is it in the hotel or outside..
Yang M. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Centrally location and with good shopping

Clean, Central Easy located
8.3
Was only one night but was impress with the clean hotel and friendly check in. Location was good for shopping and good food around 3 minutes walk
Nurfaezah J. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
comfortable

large room,comfortable,close to major attraction
7
it was a good stay. Centrally located. Near to shopping mall and major attraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / MelakaHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - DeluxeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator ClubHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Flo LoungeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Seri NyonyaHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club LoungeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Equatorial Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A05