or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Melaka

Bandar Hilir, 75000, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Suite Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club Lounge Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - K5 Bistro Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym
Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Wedding Banquet Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Setup Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Flo Lounge Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Suite Living Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club Room Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Seri Nyonya Peranakan Restaurant Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Peranakan Food Cooking Class Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Oasis On The Fourth Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 496
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3669 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3669)
Sort by:
Alvin C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
comfortable, convenient

polite staff, clean
8.7
I had a comfortable staying in this hotel. Very satisfy with the hotel facilities, cleanliness, staff politeness and so on.
Ong R. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Best hotel im melaka

location,food and customer service
8
Great hotel, i can leave my car in the hotel carpark and just walk to shopping malls and sight visiting. How cool was that ? I def reccomand room service for food. Order the hor fun. My wife just love it!! A must eat during our stay there. My small girl just love the day bed. Everytime we return back to the foom. She will just stay there to see the city view. We just love this hotel totally. High speed wifi too !
Guan S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
GOOD PLACE TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF
8
GOOD LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF
Nicole S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 29, 2014
Perfect place for a weekend trip to melaka

Location, room size, staff
8.3
Very pleasant. Short walk from city center, 10-15min. Lots of restaurants and shopping malls close to the hotel. Nice room.
Jacqueline T. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Service Recovery

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Pool
9.7
On arrival we were told that they do not have double bed as per requested in my booking. The check in process took very long. However, because we were traveling with a young child, the staff finally managed to get us a double bed. Having said that. the overall experience was pleasant. We will definitely stay there again. Although the hotel was a little old
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Weekend Getaway

Location, Comfort, Clean
7.3
Very pleased with it. Second time staying with this hotel. It's just next to the malls and a short drive to all the tourist and eating spots.
Edwin W. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Well Balanced Hotel

Clean Big Spacious
8
Not that bad
Philip D. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good and centerally located

Near to shopping centers, walking distance to culture and history and good restaurants.
8.3
The room was generally good, clean and the toilets was clean with new towels.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Great hospitality

Location, great room, near to restaurant
9.3
Had the Club room, check in on the 21st floor was a breeze. Room is great, clean, spacious. Only complain is breakfast not up to par. Included in the room it's ok but don't pay extra for it.
Joannah S. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing.

Service staff, comfortable room and wifi access.
9.3
Very enjoyable. the idea of the club service at level 21 is superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / MelakaHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Rest House CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Suite RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club LoungeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - K5 BistroHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - CafeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Wedding BanquetHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting SetupHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Flo LoungeHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Executive Suite Living RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Seri Nyonya Peranakan RestaurantHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Peranakan Food Cooking ClassHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Oasis On The FourthHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Inroom control panelHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Kampachi Japanese RestaurantHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Standard Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee and tea making facilitiesHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Premier RoomHotel Equatorial Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Equator Club Room With King Bed


AS-AGWEB-3B05