Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Shanghai

65 Yanan Road West , JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Hotel
Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Zhonghua Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Qing Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Emperor Suite Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Lounge Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Business Center Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Equatorial Club Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness center Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Outdoor tennis court
Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel lobby Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe 65 Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial Suite Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial Suite Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial Hall Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Afternoon tea Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Han Room
Area: JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 506
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Ai X. Business travelers China, May 28, 2015
model design room with very comfortable location

modern and clean room; good location; good service staff
10
it was good and comfortable; nice lounge for business meeting
E E. Business travelers Nigeria, May 24, 2015
A Good First Impression

The rooms were clean and comfortable, it is affordable and central.
7.3
It was a great experience considering it was my first time in Shanghai. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Steven S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Great stay

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
7.3
I was only here for one night to see Shanghai. I was happy with the the location, I could walk to the centre but may be a bit far for some. The room was clean and comfortable. 1 for the food as I did not eat.
Ramamoganarajah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good clean pleasant to stay

Cleanness, staff , convenient
8.7
Good
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Good - Location and Room Comfort

Location, Room Comfort and Cleanliness
7.3
Good
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
good location

Good location, easy access, neat
7.3
Convenient
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
good location

Good location, easy access, nice room
7
Good for business trip. Easy access & convenient.
Lik K. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Travellers beware - Credit Card Fraud

Value, Location, Cleanliness
7.7
Overall stay was good. but the card which I used for Deposit was "used" online the same night which I pass to the hotel front desk
Alan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Good value and good location

Location and price
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and have always enjoyed it. For the price and location this hotel is hard to beat.
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
good location

Nice room, good staff services, neat & tidy
7.7
Spacious room. Close to my office

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Shanghai ShanghaiHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Zhonghua RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Qing RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Emperor SuiteHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby LoungeHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Business CenterHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Equatorial ClubHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness centerHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Outdoor tennis courtHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel lobbyHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe 65Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial SuiteHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial SuiteHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial HallHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Afternoon teaHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Han Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08