Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Equatorial Shanghai

65 Yanan Road West , JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Equatorial Hotel
Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Zhonghua Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Qing Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Emperor Suite Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner Room Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Lounge Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Business Center Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Equatorial Club Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness center Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Outdoor tennis court
Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel lobby Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe 65 Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial Suite Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial Suite Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial Hall Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Afternoon tea
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 506
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Ma. S. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Very comfortable.

Location, and rooms.
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay. Everyone is so helpful and accommodating.
John D. Groups Australia, January 19, 2014
Good convenient location, reasonable price

Good location, comfortable room, convenient public transport and cabs
7.7
Hotel situated very close to tourist attraction Jing'An Temple, short trip to central shanghai and the Bund area. comfortable room, very attentive staff.
Sarah G. Groups Australia, November 11, 2012
Perfect location

Location, value for money
7.7
My friend and I got a great room on a high floor facing Yanan Road. It was a good view and the traffic noise was very faint and didn't bother us at all.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants nearby on Anfu Road, Changshu Road and Changle/Donghu Road areas.
Wanda H. Groups New Zealand, May 11, 2011
Great Location.....

Location and room size were very good
7.3
the location was excellent just a 5 minute walk to a major shopping centre on nanjing road...we used the swimming pool and the salon service which were both excellent. the breakfast buffet though was very chinesey but the chef was excellent and the next day got us what we had asked for...excellent service on his part.
Shopping Tip: lui jian bang lu fabric markets the best i have seen in a long time we got suits made for just over 100.oo australian dollars delivered to our hotel in three days excellent!
Katrina P. Groups Australia, April 19, 2011
Would recommend

Great Location
9
Have stayed at this hotel many times, the location is great, really close to everything, rooms are tidy, breakfast nice.
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall at Jingan Station has some lovely little shops, also can have hair washed and blowdryed very cheap.
Tomohiro Y. Groups Japan, October 27, 2012
ロケーションが良く、 便利

ホテルの部屋が清潔でよかった。
6
ロケーションが便利で出張には最適です。 インターネットが有料なのが残念なところです。 部屋はとてもきれいで清潔だったが少し古い感じです。
Pui S. Groups Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
服務良好但出入不便

服務良好
7.7
職員服務很好,主動提升我們的房間。房間舒適,可惜按摩服務暫時停止服務。酒店鄰近地鐵站,但出入必須過行人天橋,攜同行李尤其不便。
Hotel Feature Tip: 按摩暫時停止服務
Song M. Groups September 20, 2011
位置优越但客房空间较小

有壁球馆
8.3
上海贵都酒店是我到上海商务旅游的首选,酒店的位置处于繁华地带,交通方便,虽然房间面积较小,但是酒店管理设施一流,印象最深的是有完备的健身场所:健身,游泳,壁球等,很适合我这种喜欢运动的游客
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Equatorial Shanghai ShanghaiHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Zhonghua RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Qing RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Emperor SuiteHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Corner RoomHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby LoungeHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Business CenterHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Equatorial ClubHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness centerHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Outdoor tennis courtHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Hotel lobbyHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe 65Hotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial SuiteHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial SuiteHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Imperial HallHotel Equatorial Shanghai Shanghai - Afternoon tea


AS-AGWEB-3C01