Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ester

Largo Alinari 15, Historical Center, Florence, Italy 50123 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ester Florence - Bathroom Hotel Ester Florence - Guest Room Hotel Ester Florence - Surroundings Hotel Ester Florence - Bathroom Hotel Ester Florence - Surroundings Hotel Ester Florence - Exterior Hotel Ester Florence - Bathroom Hotel Ester Florence - Bathroom Hotel Ester Florence - Surroundings Hotel Ester Florence - Surroundings Hotel Ester Florence - Bathroom Hotel Ester Florence - Bathroom Hotel Ester Florence - Bathroom Hotel Ester Florence - Guest Room Hotel Ester Florence - Surroundings Hotel Ester Florence - View
Hotel Ester Florence - Guest Room Hotel Ester Florence - View Hotel Ester Florence - Guest Room Hotel Ester Florence - Exterior Hotel Ester Florence - Exterior Hotel Ester Florence - Bathroom Hotel Ester Florence - Guest Room Hotel Ester Florence - Bathroom Hotel Ester Florence - Surroundings Hotel Ester Florence - Guest Room Hotel Ester Florence - Reception Hotel Ester Florence - Guest Room
Area: Historical Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Bing Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2015
Perfect Location!

Great Location, Excellent Service, Free Wifi
7.7
Great value for your money.
Report this review
Claudette B. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
great loction but very old

Great location, Big room, very nice staff
6
There was a distinct bad smell in the room & especially the bathroom
Report this review
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Location, location, location!

Located near the train station, friendly staff and good restaurants nearby
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Jenny N. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2014
Excellent location and friendly staffs

Great location, clean rooms with very helpful staffs
9.3
Although the hotel is located in an old building, but my room and the bathroom are very clean and new. I was very lucky to get the top floor, which has the bathroom downstairs, and the little but cute bedroom upstairs at the attic. The best part is, although the room is small, but the view was incredible. I left the curtain open the whole night just to enjoy the Florence landscape, and the breathtaking view of the famous Duomo.
Report this review
Ching F. Business travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room
8.7
Report this review
Caili A. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
good for value stay

nice view of duomo, clean and with a pc
8.7
Report this review
Ryota E. Couples Japan, May 1, 2013
Good

Access, Large room, Good staff
9.3
Report this review
Yuet M. Groups Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Next to train station

Large room
7.3
it is just 2 mins from train station. the room was clean and large, valued for money
Report this review
Kang P. Groups Taiwan, October 13, 2012
Fantastic Room and staff

Location wise is perfect, only 5 mins to the Florence Termini
9.3
Like what I read from other people's review. This hotel is really impressive. The room was huge( I booked 4 people room) and it has the private shower, clean tower, shampoo, and even the massage tub. The bed is comfi and wifi worked perfect. I have to say this hotel is really nice...much more than what I expected. When we entered the room, 4 of us are shocked how nice it is. The staff is helpful and also very very kind. I have to say, if I come back next time, it will be my first choice
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has some recommanded resturant. they are nice and also have the special discount
Report this review
Seng G. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Initially worried but pleased after seeing room

Big room, near to train station
8.3
booked this hotel and realised that it does not have any stars when i was already in venice,italy. wanted to look for another hotel but did not because it would have incur more expenses so we stuck to the hotel. arrived with little expectations and ended up more than happy. gave us a spacious room as they saw that we had an infant in toll. will stay in this hotel again the next time we go.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ester FlorenceHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - Guest RoomHotel Ester Florence - SurroundingsHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - SurroundingsHotel Ester Florence - ExteriorHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - SurroundingsHotel Ester Florence - SurroundingsHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - Guest RoomHotel Ester Florence - SurroundingsHotel Ester Florence - ViewHotel Ester Florence - Guest RoomHotel Ester Florence - ViewHotel Ester Florence - Guest RoomHotel Ester Florence - ExteriorHotel Ester Florence - ExteriorHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - Guest RoomHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - SurroundingsHotel Ester Florence - Guest RoomHotel Ester Florence - ReceptionHotel Ester Florence - Guest RoomHotel Ester Florence - Guest RoomHotel Ester Florence - BathroomHotel Ester Florence - InteriorHotel Ester Florence - ExteriorHotel Ester Florence - Guest RoomHotel Ester Florence - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ester, Florence

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06