Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Estherea

Singel 303-309, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012WJ (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Hotel Front View Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Business center Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Interior Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Interior Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Interior Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Interior Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Interior Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room
Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Deluxe room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Deluxe room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Triple room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Deluxe canal view room Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel Estherea Amsterdam - Restaurant
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 59 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Stephen K. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Nice and quirky

The Eatherea is a character building in a lovely canal-side location, just off the main tourist zone.
7
Our stay was comfortable and the breakfasts were very good. The reception staff were helpful but somewhat intimidaring in manner.
Peter M. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2015
Great staff great rooms great location

Staff, wallpaper, lobby
10
Bonnie M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
We loved our stay at Hotel Estherea

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was immaculate - the lobby and our room was somewhere we could've stayed all day! We loved how the hotel was designed and decorated.
9.7
Muzaffri M. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
perfect spot in canal area

location, views and price
8.3
Good location hotel. Great base hotel to explore the canal area. Wonderful photography opportunities.
Jeff H. Couples Canada, December 16, 2014
Great Location

Classy design, Location, Comfy sleep
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. What a nice classic hotel, beautiful room and design, such a comfortable sleep and the location is great and walking distance to many great attractions and dining. The only complaint i have is the lack of Vegan / Vegetarian items on the food menu, especially for the 18euro breakfast which featured eggs and meat
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Hotel Estherea a gem - highly recommend!

Atmosphere, location, service
9
Emma B. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Fantastic

Rooms, decor, food
10
Just brilliant. Such great value for money could not recommend it enough. So clean. So cosy. Such old style glamour so happy to have stumbled across and booked this hotel it made our stay! Thank you
Howard H. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Great location, good service and attentive staff.

As above
8.7
Roeland D. Couples Netherlands, April 30, 2013
Fantastic romantic experience

Comfortable, original and romantic rooms
9.3
We had a lovely stay at the Estherea hotel. It is situated right on one of Amsterdam's famous canals in a historical environment. The rooms are authentic, classic and romantic, like the whole hotel.
Arsim G. Couples Croatia, February 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
I dont now what to say about that hotel is an old restaureted bulding whit tiny rooms . I deed like bed it was werry comfterble and bathrom was werry functinal. In all to all its ok for 1 night stay but i wood not chous that hotel for longer stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Estherea AmsterdamHotel Estherea Amsterdam - ReceptionHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Hotel Front ViewHotel Estherea Amsterdam - ReceptionHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Business centerHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - BathroomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Deluxe roomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Deluxe roomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Triple roomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Deluxe canal view roomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - BathroomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - BathroomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Estherea Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Fitness RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - GardenHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Fitness RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Executive LoungeHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Executive LoungeHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - ReceptionHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Estherea Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Estherea Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Fitness RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Fitness RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - SurroundingsHotel Estherea Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeHotel Estherea Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Estherea Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Estherea Amsterdam - SurroundingsHotel Estherea Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Business CenterHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeHotel Estherea Amsterdam - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A06