My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Euroglobe

Niels Ebbesens Vej 20, Frederiksberg, Copenhagen, Denmark 1911 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Hotel Exterior Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Hotel Exterior Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Reception Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Frederiksberg Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
5.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Sarah C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
This place needs to be knocked down!!

no positive feedback at all
2.7
Definitely not a hotel. The place is disgusting and the guy at reception is not interested in helping you with street directions etc. We were told there was wifi but they wouldn't let us use it. The breakfast was left in the sun for nearly 2 hours. This resulted in hard, sweaty cheese and warm inedible salami. I usually don't mind staying in cheap hotels but this one shouldn't be open for business! Its definitely a health risk!
Tharaka K. Groups Sri Lanka, August 25, 2013
good stay

location / clean / value for money
8.3
Jayendra P. Couples India, August 21, 2013
no good for living

none none none
2
Jonas G. Couples Sweden, June 2, 2013
ok standrad for the price

position, close to park and centrum
4.7
ok for a night or two
Rene S. Couples Denmark, April 7, 2013
Not good

location, nice personel, clean room
3.3
Douglas C. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
worst hotel i have stayed at

none
2.7
on arrival sign on door said will be back soon.i waited an hour. the room was small and the bed was soft and sagging. carpet dirty floor sloping. breakfast was i slice salami i slice cheese i bread roll and luke warm coffee staff ignorant and unhelpful. this place is disgusting
Wilson W. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Friendly receptionist

Cheap
7
the room was fine and the toilets were small but acceptable. however, there was a mix up about the payment for the room and i ended up being double charged for my room which i am upset about. location isn't exactly the best but still manageable. it was only a one night stay so i didn't get to use the pantry and i didn't have time for the breakfast either.
Maria R. Groups Australia, August 16, 2012
Great location

Spacious rooms
7.3
Great location and good service . It is very central and clean hotel . Basic but good affordable accomodation for Copenhagen
Jianguo S. Couples China, June 8, 2012
Happydays in Hotel Euroglobe

The people there are kind。
3.3
The room is ordinary. facilities are not really good. However the price is also low. But people there are kind to you.
Teresa C. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Big rooms friendly staff

The beds comfortable
6
Well the room is actually a bit way off and even after the trains or buses you still need to walk about 15 minutes to hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Must say the staff is friendly. Other than that the hotel is just inconvenient for people who wants to go to the city everyday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Hotel EuroglobeHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Hotel ExteriorHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Hotel ExteriorHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06