Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Euroglobe

Niels Ebbesens Vej 20, Frederiksberg, Copenhagen, Denmark 1911 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Reception Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Surroundings
Area: Frederiksberg Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
45 reviews

18 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Chui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2015

just cheap
Really just cheap
Report this review
Petur K. Solo travelers Faroe Islands, August 31, 2014
Totally disappointed
nothing good, I arrived this hotel at 6 oclock, and the hotel was closed. When i later in the evening checked my email, i could see there was an attached document, where it said, that you have to check in this hotel before 5 pm. I have never in my life experienced something like this. And the info about this is hard to find. Terrible and very dissapointing. And the hotel is very ugly, looks like a 50 years old bordel
Report this review
Christoph D. Solo travelers Austria, June 29, 2014

cheao, cheap, location
Report this review
Herman T. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Decent Location

Location and price
It was the cheapest in the area. That's about all we can vouch for.
Report this review
Wilfred W. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
rock bottom budget

walking distance to center, cheap underground parking at the nearby service station
For backpackers or single travellers on a strict budget this place is tolerate. Just.
Report this review
Marti B. Couples Spain, May 25, 2014
Good place to overnight stay in a cheap price.

It is very close to the center.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Clean, cheap, easy access
This hotel recommended for backpacker since located close with the public transport and the city hall. From the city hall, you can continue where ever you want. The staff is so friendly eventhough noe speak english well. But you can get the quick service. I only one night stay so there is no problem during my stay.
Report this review
Sarah C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
This place needs to be knocked down!!

no positive feedback at all
Definitely not a hotel. The place is disgusting and the guy at reception is not interested in helping you with street directions etc. We were told there was wifi but they wouldn't let us use it. The breakfast was left in the sun for nearly 2 hours. This resulted in hard, sweaty cheese and warm inedible salami. I usually don't mind staying in cheap hotels but this one shouldn't be open for business! Its definitely a health risk!
Report this review
Tharaka K. Groups Sri Lanka, August 25, 2013
good stay

location / clean / value for money
Report this review
Jayendra P. Couples India, August 21, 2013
no good for living

none none none
Report this review
1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Hotel EuroglobeHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Surroundings

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.