or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Euroglobe

Niels Ebbesens Vej 20, Frederiksberg, Copenhagen, Denmark 1911 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Reception Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Surroundings
Area: Frederiksberg Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
4.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
4.5
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Petur K. Solo travelers Faroe Islands, August 31, 2014
Totally disappointed
2
nothing good, I arrived this hotel at 6 oclock, and the hotel was closed. When i later in the evening checked my email, i could see there was an attached document, where it said, that you have to check in this hotel before 5 pm. I have never in my life experienced something like this. And the info about this is hard to find. Terrible and very dissapointing. And the hotel is very ugly, looks like a 50 years old bordel
Christoph D. Solo travelers Austria, June 29, 2014
Cheap

cheao, cheap, location
6
backpacking
Herman T. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Decent Location

Location and price
6.7
It was the cheapest in the area. That's about all we can vouch for.
Marti B. Couples Spain, May 25, 2014
Good place to overnight stay in a cheap price.

It is very close to the center.
6.3
Muhammad I. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Clean, cheap, easy access
7
This hotel recommended for backpacker since located close with the public transport and the city hall. From the city hall, you can continue where ever you want. The staff is so friendly eventhough noe speak english well. But you can get the quick service. I only one night stay so there is no problem during my stay.
Sarah C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
This place needs to be knocked down!!

no positive feedback at all
2.7
Definitely not a hotel. The place is disgusting and the guy at reception is not interested in helping you with street directions etc. We were told there was wifi but they wouldn't let us use it. The breakfast was left in the sun for nearly 2 hours. This resulted in hard, sweaty cheese and warm inedible salami. I usually don't mind staying in cheap hotels but this one shouldn't be open for business! Its definitely a health risk!
Tharaka K. Groups Sri Lanka, August 25, 2013
good stay

location / clean / value for money
8.3
Jayendra P. Couples India, August 21, 2013
no good for living

none none none
2
Jonas G. Couples Sweden, June 2, 2013
ok standrad for the price

position, close to park and centrum
4.7
ok for a night or two
Rene S. Couples Denmark, April 7, 2013
Not good

location, nice personel, clean room
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Hotel EuroglobeHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Euroglobe Copenhagen - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06