Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10707 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Exterior Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Interior Hotel Europa City Berlin - Interior Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Entrance Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double Room
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Single Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Lobby Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double room
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
89 reviews

27 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Rolandas B. Families with young children Lithuania, December 31, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7.7
Value for money
Report this review
Maria M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Report this review
Ellen J. Families with older children United States of America, October 21, 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Report this review
Sylvain B. Business travelers France, September 9, 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Report this review
Albert V. Solo travelers Spain, August 2, 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7.3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Report this review
Christopher B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6.3
Lame
Report this review
Olya N. Couples Israel, July 19, 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Report this review
Micha M. Solo travelers Israel, June 22, 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Report this review
Teng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4.3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Report this review
Ayu A. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2014
I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

big room, bis sofa, another small sofa
3.3
far from train station. unfriendly staff. NO BATHTUB. VERY SMALL AND OLD FASHION ELEVATOR!! much better using STAIRS. standard breakfast (smelly scrumble egg). WONT STAY ANOTHER NIGHT
Report this review
1 - 10 of 27 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - ExteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - BathroomHotel Europa City Berlin - InteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - InteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - EntranceHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - BathroomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Single RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlin - Double room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03