Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10707 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Exterior Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Interior Hotel Europa City Berlin - Interior Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Entrance Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double Room
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Single Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Europa City Berlin - Lobby Hotel Europa City Berlin - Double room
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6.3
Lame
Report this review
Olya N. Couples Israel, July 19, 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Report this review
Micha M. Solo travelers Israel, June 22, 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Report this review
Teng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4.3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Report this review
Yeung W. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7.7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Report this review
Rebecca B. Couples Israel, May 22, 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9.3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Report this review
Mikko P. Couples Finland, May 19, 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Report this review
Prosselkov P. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Report this review
Laszlo V. Business travelers Hungary, September 10, 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Report this review
Maria S. Solo travelers Germany, August 27, 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - ExteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - BathroomHotel Europa City Berlin - InteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - InteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - EntranceHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - BathroomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Single RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlin - Double room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04