Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10707

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 27 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Daniel J. Solo travelers Norway, March 26, 2016
Clean, Cheap and Cozy
6.7
Nice staff, alright breakfast, nice location and nice rooms.
Report this review
Carlos T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
Short trips
3.7
One of the front desk staff had a bit of an attitude as soon as I asked him about the room and it's availability. The girl and the night shift staff were very helpful and attentive. The room is very basic but functional, and if you are a non-smoker (like myself) you may struggle a bit as the room smelt of smoke. The breakfast was good and overall this place has got a very good value for money.
Report this review
Maria M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Report this review
Albert V. Solo travelers Spain, August 2, 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7.3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Report this review
Christopher B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6.3
Lame
Report this review
Micha M. Solo travelers Israel, June 22, 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Report this review
Teng P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4.3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Report this review
Yeung W. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7.7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Report this review
Maria S. Solo travelers Germany, August 27, 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Nattaporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 102 reviews Next page
Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - ExteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - BathroomHotel Europa City Berlin - InteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - InteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - EntranceHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - BathroomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Single RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlin - Double room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04