Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10707

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
9 reviews

27 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Thanh L. Groups Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.
Report this review
Yeonjung K. Groups South Korea, August 29, 2012
Very quiet and clean hotel

a lofty ceiling and good neighborhood
8.7
the room was small but it has everything what i need. breakfast buffet was quite nice and it located very calm neighbor. but the location was a little hard to find out. sure i want to stay there again next time!
Report this review
Olivia K. Groups Germany, June 17, 2012
comfortable hotel in quite location

breakfast buffet, clean rooms, good location
8.3
looked for something with reasonable price in central location, this one was what we were looking for, good to reach Potsdam and also city sightseeings
Report this review
Marcello M. Groups Italy, February 12, 2012
rund herum zufrieden gewesen-

Preis Leistung einfachTtop
8.7
parplätze sind zwar mangelware, doch rundherum bietet das hotel alles für einen fairen preis. ist wirklich super. danke
Report this review
Karl W. Groups Germany, February 5, 2012
Gute Lage

Nahe der Einkaufsmeile-
6.7
Wir hatten Zimmer zum Innenhof-war ruhig. Gardine sollte dringent erneuert werden. Bad nicht sehr groß. Fahrstuhl sehr klein!
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant und Frühstück OK
Report this review
Stefano P. Groups Italy, August 21, 2015
Vale quel che paghi

Colazione, Staff, Tranquillità, Vicinanze U Bahn
7.3
Tutto sommato bene. Ci sono stati alcuni problemi con la doccia (anta scorrevole rotta). Quartiere che mette un po' in soggezione. Asciugamano bucato, muri un po' sottili. Pulizia bagno in buone condizuoni eccezione per la doccia. Vicina alle U Bahn di Kostanzer Str. e Adenauer Platz. Colazione abbondante e di qualità, staff disponibile e simpatico. Raffronto qualità prezzo giusto.
Report this review
Vladimir N. Groups Russia, February 3, 2013
Хороший отель с отличным расположением

Отличное расположение рядом с Ку'дамм, хорошие цены зимой. Неплохие номера и завтраки.
8.3
Практически все понравилось. Правда парковка только общественная и сложно найти место, хоть и бесплатно. Проблемы с вай фаем. Плохой сигнал, а в одноместном номере вообще не ловил. А в целом хороший отель за низкую цену (по крайней мере в зимний период)
Report this review
Lars K. Groups Denmark, December 5, 2015
Fint hotel

God beliggenhed, højt til loftet, venligt personale.
6.7
Alt i alt et fint hotel tæt på Adenauer plz. En lidt trist morgenmad, men fine og rene værelser. Noget lydt, så husk ørepropper.
Report this review
Thomas G. Groups Denmark, June 7, 2015
Brugt

24 reception åben, Flot udvendig og nemt at finde.
3.7
OK, men mange ting er ikke iorden!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 89 reviews Next page
Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - ExteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - BathroomHotel Europa City Berlin - InteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - InteriorHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - EntranceHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - BathroomHotel Europa City Berlin - Double RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Single RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Europa City Berlin - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlin - Double room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08