Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europa

Basak, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europa Mactan Island - Guest Room Hotel Europa Mactan Island - Guest Room Hotel Europa Mactan Island - Guest Room Hotel Europa Mactan Island - deluxe room Hotel Europa Mactan Island - Interior Hotel Europa Mactan Island - Interior Hotel Europa Mactan Island - Menu display at Berenice Cafe Hotel Europa Mactan Island - Pastries from Berenice Cafe Hotel Europa Mactan Island - TV Display
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Alan G. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
Sleazy
3.7
Horrible experience: 1. Shower did not send water to the shower head because the water was sprinkling out of the knob! I took a shower from the knob and informed front desk but they didn't do anything about it. 2. The sink had molds and no filter Net, Hotel is probably too complimentary a word for its name.
Report this review
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Not a good place to stay

Rate, staff, no other
4
Shower heater does not work, dirty linens and towels
Report this review
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Beds and linens, inlcuding towels, look dingy

Staff, other than that, none
4.3
Did not like it at all. Did not expect room would be like that
Report this review
Noreen S. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
its cool

friendly staff, clean, close to mall
5.7
Its a clean hotel, friendly staff and close to mall and restaurants.
Report this review
Kim G. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
the hotel is clean. great hotel.

wifi is free. it was very fast!
6
there was a power shortage during their stay. the hotel doesnt have any generator.
Report this review
Kazuhisa S. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2013
good location

location price staff
9
good location.good staff.good price.but littelbit up.
Report this review
Angel C. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Great price for a comfortable room!

Price . Location . Comfort
8.3
Staff are very nice , price is great ,rooms are clean and Comfortable, location is very accessible and close to airport!
Report this review
Kazuhisa S. Business travelers Japan, May 24, 2013
good!!

location price staff.
9
good locatio.good staff.nice price.very good.but littel bit price up than before.
Report this review
Godielovelhing B. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2013
It was Awesome!

It has Outdoor Adventure facilitator, Clean and Fast Enternet
9.7
My stay at Hotel Europa was great!close to the airport,they have outdoor adventure facilitator to help you do a lot of things in Cebu and I was very much happy and satisfied, staff are honest and they treated you fairly and equally especially with my canyoning tour guide gabby she is awesome!we went to whale shark snorkeling I Paid Ph8,500 pesos with private car including food,entrance fees, and i am very satisfied,she is on time all the time,she will let you experience local food and i felt very safe with her because she is educated and has a lot of info about Philippines.Another experienced I got was night snorkeling it was amazing. All I can say, I am very thankful that i stay this hotel.
Report this review
Hisashi H. Business travelers Japan, April 3, 2013
it was cheap and comfy hotel

comfy, affordable, near at the beaches.
6.3
its nice and comfortable, i slept well and relax. good staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europa Mactan Island - Inside the HotelHotel Europa Mactan Island - Guest RoomHotel Europa Mactan Island - Guest RoomHotel Europa Mactan Island - Guest RoomHotel Europa Mactan Island - deluxe roomHotel Europa Mactan Island - InteriorHotel Europa Mactan Island - InteriorHotel Europa Mactan Island - Menu display at Berenice CafeHotel Europa Mactan Island - Pastries from Berenice CafeHotel Europa Mactan Island - TV Display


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06