My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe Saint Severin

38-40 Rue Saint Severin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Triple Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Triple Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom
Hotel Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Irene W. Couples Ireland, April 12, 2014
Fantastic hotel , location couldn't be better

Location , location and location
9.7
This hotel was situated right in the centre of the Latin quarter which allowed you to sample the true Parisian ways , steps away from the metro station . Great break can't wait to book again.
Mary B. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
fabulous

location , comfort, staff
9.3
Perfect stay, many times in Paris. This hotel was best for money. Good location,well appointed rooms and wonderfuk staff, will return for sure.
Anh D. Families with young children Vietnam, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel, near center

Near center, visit place & nice hotel
7.3
It is good time at Hotel Europe Saint Severin, near metro , bus status & visit place
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Fantastic location, friendly staff, rooms variable

Location, accommodating staff and the suite.
8
On first arrival we were disappointed because the room did not meet our expectations based on the images on the internet. I explained our disappointment to the hotel staff who empathised and offered us an upgrade at a very reasonable rate. The new room was fantastic and we thoroughly enjoyed the rest of our stay. The location was perfect - small networks of very Parisian streets and the river and many attractions a short walk. The rail and metro station are also very near by making the rest of Paris very accessible.
Jung H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2013
hotel locate at very nice area.

very easy to reach airport, safety, near hot tourist point
7.7
Sandra L. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great location for all the sites of interest. many

Location location location
9.7
Great!! The bathroom was a masterpiece of design reminded me of my time on submarines
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Central Location

Location, pleasant staff, easy to get to from Gare De Nord
7
Well located for the metro and local restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was good value. Our room was quite large however the decor was dated and the shower very small. The only real drawback is the noise from the bars in the early hours if you are a light sleeper. Due to this we would not return but it is not the fault of the hotel.
Chantel G. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
location location location

location englsh-speaking metro
8
hotel was very conveniently located to the metro stop which i used to get around the city as well as the rer to the airport and outto versaille. small room and tiny bathroom but then again it was a single room in paris!! lots of restaurants and bars open at your front door to the hotel. felt safe at night as a solo female traveller as there were always people around eating etc till late hotel staff were very friendly and spoke great english. i would definately recommend this hotel to anyone travelling, in fact we have already booke again for august 2014. cant wait. hotel is excellent!
Joon H. Business travelers South Korea, August 19, 2013
very close to underground

location, near to the metro, many restaurants
7.3
Andy J. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Great Location

Location, staff, Location
8.3
Great location, clean rooms but a little small but it is central Paris.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin ParisHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Triple RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Triple RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BreakfastHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Hotel ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05