Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe Saint Severin

38-40 Rue Saint Severin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Interior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Lobby Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Restaurant
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 143 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Bee L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Great location, nice room with balcony and big tub

Great location, nice room size and big bathtub
8.3
It was wonderful stay even though a little noisy from the restaurants and street noise. the receptionist are friendly and provide good directions. Good room size with huge bed and bathroom.
Report this review
Oscarmiguel O. Solo travelers Mexico, August 4, 2015
great Place

Location, friendly personnel, comfortable
9
Great, this was our second stay there and if we can we will return again.
Report this review
Elliott R. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Great location & great staff! Just avoid breakfast

Location, staff and balcony!
10
We had a great stay using the Europe Saint Severin as our base. Being close to the river it was easy to find our way back, as it was our first time in Paris! Staff were helpful too. The only thing that let the hotel down was breakfast, overpriced, poor selection, no omelettes (even though advertised) and juices were not topped up when empty! Apart from that we would definitely recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Caroline L. Groups United States of America, July 26, 2015
A night in Paris

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION. Couldn't have asked for a better location and excellent customer service!
9
Report this review
Kelly S. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2015
Great room

we had a triple room that felt spacious due to the layout, great and convenient location, helpful staff.
10
wonderful hotel!
Report this review
Toelloev F. Families with older children Norway, July 23, 2015
Great location, poor breakfast.

Great location in the midst of Paris' Latin quarter. Polite staff, and descent sized rooms.
7.7
We had a good time in Paris, and did not spend too much time at the hotel, for obvious reasons. The 14 € per person breakfast buffet was of poor quality; it was simply too little to choose from. We ate all our breakfasts outside the hotel.
Report this review
Duncan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, location, balcony
8
Very convenient, central hotel. Clean room & other areas. Rooms very small but typical of Paris 3 star hotels. Coffee making facilities would be nice, but again, this seems to be typical. Street noisy, but double glazed window excluded all noise. Would I stay again? Yes. Would I recommend it to others? Yes. Problems? None. Didn't use the dining facilitiqes so given average score, but they seemed popular with others.
Report this review
John N. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2015
Nice Stay at Hotel Europe

The rooms were clean, the location was great, and the restaurant was awesome.
8.3
We has a great stay, and we would look to return to this hotel when we go back to Paris.
Report this review
Juliana R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Perfect Location!

1. Cafes and Restaurants. 2. Close to attractions eg Notre Dame, Lourve, Pont des Arts...
9.3
Lovely experience! I like that it's closed to a lot of cafes and restaurants and near to famous attractions such as Notre Dame, Lourve Museum, Pont des Arts, etc. The Hotel staff is very friendly too. I was upgraded to second floor where I get to watch the hustle and bustle of the streets from the balcony.
Report this review
Jill P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
fantastic stay

The hotel was a great location for sightseeing and transport links. Liked the traditional style of the hotel. Reception staff very friendly and helpful.
8.7
Had a great time. It was a great location for me and my daughter to visit all the main sights. Good restaurants which are inexpensive nearby. Ideal for metro, rear and hop on hop off boat taxi. Easy to get to from airport. Staff at hotel made stay more enjoyable and were extremely helpful. Would have just like a tea and coffee in the room to wake up to so could have a coffee on the morning on the balcony. Otherwise, loved it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin ParisHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - RestaurantHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - RestaurantHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - RestaurantHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08