or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe Saint Severin

38-40 Rue Saint Severin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Reception Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Interior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Lobby Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Reception Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Shannon S. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good stay

Location, location is so convinient, close to many major attractions, and less than 5 mins walk to transportation choices.
9
Comfortable. Small room, fonctable.
Veronique B. Couples Canada, October 2, 2014
Good location but small and overpriced

pros: the location of the hotel is very good. It's 10 min walk to notre dame and 2 min walk to the metro station.
5.3
We choose to book this hotel because we were coming to croatia and wanted a good night sleep before coming back home. Unfortunately, was not a good idea. The only thing which is good is the location, but it's small, the staff are not super friendly, the room wasn't super clean, the shower was not draining well. When we came in they ask us if we wanted a view on the yard or on the road on the first floor. We thought the yard would be nicer and less loud. Unfortunately, the view of the yard was a gigantic A/c machine. It's our third time in paris and I did place that was much better for the price.
Rebecca B. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Loved it

location, charm, staff
9.7
I was happy to find a hotel in the 5th arrondissement, and Hotel Saint Severin was even better than I hoped. Excellent location. Lots of good nearby dining choices. Charming rooms. Great reception staff. One note for anyone with an early flight out of CDG. The airport doesn't open until 4am, so don't try to get there any earlier. Wonderful hotel!
Janna M. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Great spot

Location. Cleanliness and breakfast available.
8
All good except when we left. My brother asked hours before it was time to go for the reception to order a taxi. He would not. He said 10 minutes before we need it. We were worried for it was peak time in morning. Again he refused. 30 minutes before a new attendant was on the front desk. He tried 3 companies and all the taxi s were busy. We had to rush and pull all our luggage to the underground train or we would have missed our train to Holland. It was very stressful.
Glyn P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
A Welshman In Paris

The Hotel is very well located in a very friendly area and where food and drink are reasonably priced, apart from the ones which are located nearer or facing Notre Dam and the River Seine
10
My stay was excellent and I will return when I'm next in Paris. I found the staff extremely helpful and are fluent in English.
Zhen Q. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great location, near Notre Dam

many eateries selling great yet cheap food. the metro and rer lines are also a 2 min walk away. you can also walk to Notre Dam cathedral within 10 mins
10
Excellent. Clean and good facilities. No separate bathroom, but facilities are good.
Lynne M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2014
Location Plus!

Fantastic location. Excellent front of house staff. Comfortable bed.
7.7
I was only in Paris for 1 and a half days this time and I found the location to be great. Loads of restaurants in the area and I felt quite relaxed about eating by myself. I am used to the general area and was able to make the most of my short stay as I was familiar with it. I found all the staff I encountered to be very helpful.
Joanna M. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Best hotel in Paris

Location, staff, balcony
10
Excellent. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Paris
Judith B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Excellent location and easy to access

Helpful staff and great location which has good access to trains .
9
Very pleasant though room was quite small . Breakfast was great.
Jo K. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Fabulous

location, staff, room
9.7
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin ParisHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06