Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe Saint Severin

38-40 Rue Saint Severin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Reception Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Interior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Lobby Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Reception Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Judith B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Excellent location and easy to access

Helpful staff and great location which has good access to trains .
9
Very pleasant though room was quite small . Breakfast was great.
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, September 6, 2014
in the heart of Paris

Location, Friendly atmosphere
7
In the heart of Paris, next to St Michel station, few minutes from St Germain and Notre Dame, this small hotel is typical of french hotel, almost everything is small (room, bathroom, lift...). However, the staff was very nice and friendly.
Belinda D. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Clifford C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Not great value for money

Location
6.7
3 star hotels in Paris are nothing to clamour about. The hotel is old, the rooms are tiny, amenities few and breakfast (if you are taking it in the hotel) is expensive. Around the hotel, there are numerous cafés that serve good breakfast at a fraction of the price. That said, the location is great. The St. Michel - Notre Dame area is full of life, with great eateries and markets. Not my favourite hotel. I'm sure you can find better ones for that price.
Rino M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Great location

Location, nearby restaurants and friendly staff
9.7
I have been back twice in 2 weeks and will return on my next visit to Paris, nothing to complain about.
Brian M. Couples Ireland, August 20, 2014
Hotel Europe Saint Severin

location,
7.7
Bronwyn I. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Great spot in Paris

Location friendly staff clean
10
Staff very helpful great breakfast great location in Latin quarter and around the corner to Notra dam and the seine
Bronwyn I. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Perfect accommodation in Paris

Position in Latin quarter Notra Dam around the corner wonderful metro and good value restaurants around the corner
9.7
Staff at the reception very friendly helpful with directions , breakfast good value, clean rooms , great balcony , dining room staff obliging .room size bigger than we expected . Lift big for us and our suitcases. Would certainly come here again.
Filiz A. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Fantastic Location, rooms with character.

location, rooms serviced everyday, hot shower
7.3
Had a great time in Paris and at this hotel. We had a regular sized room which was small, especially with all the luggage we had, but this is to be expected in this part of the (old) world. My husband would sit and have a beer or coffee across the road downstairs at the many cafes on the street/block whenever I needed to do girly things in the room like blow dry my hair, so we worked around it. For this price per night, it would have been nice to have a kettle tea and coffee facilities in the room, but 3 star hotels in paris dont seem to provide this. Electric outlets in bathrooms at this price point also seem to be rare, though I hear this is common. I would recommend this hotel for its great neighborhood and closeness to st germain, Notre Dame and the metro and RER station to Musee d orsay.
Jurgen W. Couples Germany, June 22, 2014
Perfect hotel for a weekend trip!

Central, super-friendly staff, nice yet small rooms, airco!
8.3
This hotel was just perfect for a one-night stay in Paris overv the weekend. Although we arrived already at 10.30, they checked us in without a problem. It was a pleasant experience to use agoda.com for the first time - they take the room rate off your credit card a couple of days before your stay for easy check-out. Recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05