Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe Saint Severin

38-40 Rue Saint Severin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Interior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Lobby Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Restaurant
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 127 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
John N. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2015
Nice Stay at Hotel Europe

The rooms were clean, the location was great, and the restaurant was awesome.
8.3
We has a great stay, and we would look to return to this hotel when we go back to Paris.
Juliana R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Perfect Location!

1. Cafes and Restaurants. 2. Close to attractions eg Notre Dame, Lourve, Pont des Arts...
9.3
Lovely experience! I like that it's closed to a lot of cafes and restaurants and near to famous attractions such as Notre Dame, Lourve Museum, Pont des Arts, etc. The Hotel staff is very friendly too. I was upgraded to second floor where I get to watch the hustle and bustle of the streets from the balcony.
Jill P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
fantastic stay

The hotel was a great location for sightseeing and transport links. Liked the traditional style of the hotel. Reception staff very friendly and helpful.
8.7
Had a great time. It was a great location for me and my daughter to visit all the main sights. Good restaurants which are inexpensive nearby. Ideal for metro, rear and hop on hop off boat taxi. Easy to get to from airport. Staff at hotel made stay more enjoyable and were extremely helpful. Would have just like a tea and coffee in the room to wake up to so could have a coffee on the morning on the balcony. Otherwise, loved it.
Fiona N. Groups United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
a hidden gem in the bustle of the latin quarter

location cleanliness small Hotel
8
would def recommend this wee gem, hidden in the back streets of the latin quarter and situated right in the centre. superior twin room was of good size and we had a wet room with a powerful shower. so handy to everything. nearest metro is only a 5 mins walk and the Notre Dame Cathedral is about an 8 min walk from the Hotel. reception happy & helpful when we asked varied questions.
Regina R. Business travelers Lithuania, March 20, 2015
Spring in Paris

Excellent location, friendly staff.
9
My stay went well.
Meego M. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
convenient location

next to Metro, many restaurants, near Notre Dame
8
Judith T. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Great little hotel in fab location

Friendly helpful staff, decore in rooms/corridors, location
9.3
From the minute we arrived, we knew we were in for a classic french experience that was easy on the pocket, compared to other hotels we looked at. The two rooms were clean and well appointed. The location was full of atmosphere, restaurants and close to the main tourist sights. Would recommend it to singles, couples and families with teenagers. Rooms are smallish and wouldn't suit lots of luggage of baby stuff! Make sure you get a room with a balcony overlooking Saint Severin Street. We didn't get the chance to use dining facilities, but the restaurant looked good.
Dushyant M. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2015
A pretty cool hotel

The location in the heart of the Latin quarter, and proximity to Notre Dame. Very central.
9.3
The staff were very friendly and courteous. Though the rooms were small, it fared well with other 3 star hotels we stayed at on our 4 previous visits to Paris. They location is excellent.
Shyla V. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
Saint Sev Review

Location, staff helpful, lobby cat!
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. The Hotel is in a perfect central location next to metro lines and restaurants which were not severely over-priced. Staff was very helpful, and I loved the lobby cat!
Pozzi K. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. We found Hotel Europe Saint Severin to be central to our needs. We only needed to step outside the door and we were right in the Centre of the Latin Quarter..cafes, restaurants, patisseries, small supermarket of course a bottle shop. The attention we received from the desk staff made us feel very special..they were only too happy to help us in any they could. I will certainly stay there again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin ParisHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - RestaurantHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - RestaurantHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - RestaurantHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03