or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe Saint Severin

38-40 Rue Saint Severin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Reception Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Interior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Lobby Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Reception Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Shyla V. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
Saint Sev Review

Location, staff helpful, lobby cat!
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. The Hotel is in a perfect central location next to metro lines and restaurants which were not severely over-priced. Staff was very helpful, and I loved the lobby cat!
Pozzi K. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. We found Hotel Europe Saint Severin to be central to our needs. We only needed to step outside the door and we were right in the Centre of the Latin Quarter..cafes, restaurants, patisseries, small supermarket of course a bottle shop. The attention we received from the desk staff made us feel very special..they were only too happy to help us in any they could. I will certainly stay there again...
Jerry C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Enjoy it every time

location, character of hotel, quiet in a busy neighborhood
8.7
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Pretty good hotel, great location

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Great stay, great location, friendly staff and very helpful. A little pricey but all hotels in Paris seem to be. Recommended
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Near Cathedrale Notre Dame de Paris

NIL
7
Hotels in Paris near Cathedrale Notre Dame, Cathedrale Notre Dame from Hotel only five minutes away, many restaurants nearby, very lively at night. Traffic is very convenient, close to metro and RER station there, whether it is Paris city tour or visit the suburbs of Versailles are very convenient. Hotel door you can rent a bicycle, especially recommended, cycling all the way along the left bank of the Seine to the Eiffel Tower ride, ideal for backpackers choice.
Shannon S. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good stay

Location, location is so convinient, close to many major attractions, and less than 5 mins walk to transportation choices.
9
Comfortable. Small room, fonctable.
Veronique B. Couples Canada, October 2, 2014
Good location but small and overpriced

pros: the location of the hotel is very good. It's 10 min walk to notre dame and 2 min walk to the metro station.
5.3
We choose to book this hotel because we were coming to croatia and wanted a good night sleep before coming back home. Unfortunately, was not a good idea. The only thing which is good is the location, but it's small, the staff are not super friendly, the room wasn't super clean, the shower was not draining well. When we came in they ask us if we wanted a view on the yard or on the road on the first floor. We thought the yard would be nicer and less loud. Unfortunately, the view of the yard was a gigantic A/c machine. It's our third time in paris and I did place that was much better for the price.
Rebecca B. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Loved it

location, charm, staff
9.7
I was happy to find a hotel in the 5th arrondissement, and Hotel Saint Severin was even better than I hoped. Excellent location. Lots of good nearby dining choices. Charming rooms. Great reception staff. One note for anyone with an early flight out of CDG. The airport doesn't open until 4am, so don't try to get there any earlier. Wonderful hotel!
Sara S. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
American in Paris

helpful desk clerks, the cat in the lobby
9.7
Janna M. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Great spot

Location. Cleanliness and breakfast available.
8
All good except when we left. My brother asked hours before it was time to go for the reception to order a taxi. He would not. He said 10 minutes before we need it. We were worried for it was peak time in morning. Again he refused. 30 minutes before a new attendant was on the front desk. He tried 3 companies and all the taxi s were busy. We had to rush and pull all our luggage to the underground train or we would have missed our train to Holland. It was very stressful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin ParisHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05