or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe Saint Severin

38-40 Rue Saint Severin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Interior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Lobby Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Restaurant
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Regina R. Business travelers Lithuania, March 20, 2015
Spring in Paris

Excellent location, friendly staff.
9
My stay went well.
Judith T. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Great little hotel in fab location

Friendly helpful staff, decore in rooms/corridors, location
9.3
From the minute we arrived, we knew we were in for a classic french experience that was easy on the pocket, compared to other hotels we looked at. The two rooms were clean and well appointed. The location was full of atmosphere, restaurants and close to the main tourist sights. Would recommend it to singles, couples and families with teenagers. Rooms are smallish and wouldn't suit lots of luggage of baby stuff! Make sure you get a room with a balcony overlooking Saint Severin Street. We didn't get the chance to use dining facilities, but the restaurant looked good.
Dushyant M. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2015
A pretty cool hotel

The location in the heart of the Latin quarter, and proximity to Notre Dame. Very central.
9.3
The staff were very friendly and courteous. Though the rooms were small, it fared well with other 3 star hotels we stayed at on our 4 previous visits to Paris. They location is excellent.
Shyla V. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
Saint Sev Review

Location, staff helpful, lobby cat!
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. The Hotel is in a perfect central location next to metro lines and restaurants which were not severely over-priced. Staff was very helpful, and I loved the lobby cat!
Pozzi K. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. We found Hotel Europe Saint Severin to be central to our needs. We only needed to step outside the door and we were right in the Centre of the Latin Quarter..cafes, restaurants, patisseries, small supermarket of course a bottle shop. The attention we received from the desk staff made us feel very special..they were only too happy to help us in any they could. I will certainly stay there again...
Jerry C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Enjoy it every time

location, character of hotel, quiet in a busy neighborhood
8.7
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Pretty good hotel, great location

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Great stay, great location, friendly staff and very helpful. A little pricey but all hotels in Paris seem to be. Recommended
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Near Cathedrale Notre Dame de Paris

NIL
7
Hotels in Paris near Cathedrale Notre Dame, Cathedrale Notre Dame from Hotel only five minutes away, many restaurants nearby, very lively at night. Traffic is very convenient, close to metro and RER station there, whether it is Paris city tour or visit the suburbs of Versailles are very convenient. Hotel door you can rent a bicycle, especially recommended, cycling all the way along the left bank of the Seine to the Eiffel Tower ride, ideal for backpackers choice.
Shannon S. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good stay

Location, location is so convinient, close to many major attractions, and less than 5 mins walk to transportation choices.
9
Comfortable. Small room, fonctable.
Veronique B. Couples Canada, October 2, 2014
Good location but small and overpriced

pros: the location of the hotel is very good. It's 10 min walk to notre dame and 2 min walk to the metro station.
5.3
We choose to book this hotel because we were coming to croatia and wanted a good night sleep before coming back home. Unfortunately, was not a good idea. The only thing which is good is the location, but it's small, the staff are not super friendly, the room wasn't super clean, the shower was not draining well. When we came in they ask us if we wanted a view on the yard or on the road on the first floor. We thought the yard would be nicer and less loud. Unfortunately, the view of the yard was a gigantic A/c machine. It's our third time in paris and I did place that was much better for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin ParisHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - RestaurantHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - RestaurantHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - RestaurantHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03