Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe Saint Severin

38-40 Rue Saint Severin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Reception Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Interior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Buffet Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Lobby Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Reception Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Glyn P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
A Welshman In Paris

The Hotel is very well located in a very friendly area and where food and drink are reasonably priced, apart from the ones which are located nearer or facing Notre Dam and the River Seine
10
My stay was excellent and I will return when I'm next in Paris. I found the staff extremely helpful and are fluent in English.
Lynne M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2014
Location Plus!

Fantastic location. Excellent front of house staff. Comfortable bed.
7.7
I was only in Paris for 1 and a half days this time and I found the location to be great. Loads of restaurants in the area and I felt quite relaxed about eating by myself. I am used to the general area and was able to make the most of my short stay as I was familiar with it. I found all the staff I encountered to be very helpful.
Joanna M. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Best hotel in Paris

Location, staff, balcony
10
Excellent. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Paris
Judith B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Excellent location and easy to access

Helpful staff and great location which has good access to trains .
9
Very pleasant though room was quite small . Breakfast was great.
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, September 6, 2014
in the heart of Paris

Location, Friendly atmosphere
7
In the heart of Paris, next to St Michel station, few minutes from St Germain and Notre Dame, this small hotel is typical of french hotel, almost everything is small (room, bathroom, lift...). However, the staff was very nice and friendly.
Belinda D. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Clifford C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Not great value for money

Location
6.7
3 star hotels in Paris are nothing to clamour about. The hotel is old, the rooms are tiny, amenities few and breakfast (if you are taking it in the hotel) is expensive. Around the hotel, there are numerous cafés that serve good breakfast at a fraction of the price. That said, the location is great. The St. Michel - Notre Dame area is full of life, with great eateries and markets. Not my favourite hotel. I'm sure you can find better ones for that price.
Rino M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Great location

Location, nearby restaurants and friendly staff
9.7
I have been back twice in 2 weeks and will return on my next visit to Paris, nothing to complain about.
Brian M. Couples Ireland, August 20, 2014
Hotel Europe Saint Severin

location,
7.7
Bronwyn I. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Great spot in Paris

Location friendly staff clean
10
Staff very helpful great breakfast great location in Latin quarter and around the corner to Notra dam and the seine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin ParisHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BuffetHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - EntranceHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - LobbyHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04