or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe Saint Severin

38-40 Rue Saint Severin, 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame, Paris, France 75005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Exterior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Reception Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Interior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Interior Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Breakfast Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Triple Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Triple Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room
Area: 05. Panthéon- Notre Dame Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Filiz A. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Fantastic Location, rooms with character.

location, rooms serviced everyday, hot shower
7.3
Had a great time in Paris and at this hotel. We had a regular sized room which was small, especially with all the luggage we had, but this is to be expected in this part of the (old) world. My husband would sit and have a beer or coffee across the road downstairs at the many cafes on the street/block whenever I needed to do girly things in the room like blow dry my hair, so we worked around it. For this price per night, it would have been nice to have a kettle tea and coffee facilities in the room, but 3 star hotels in paris dont seem to provide this. Electric outlets in bathrooms at this price point also seem to be rare, though I hear this is common. I would recommend this hotel for its great neighborhood and closeness to st germain, Notre Dame and the metro and RER station to Musee d orsay.
Jurgen W. Couples Germany, June 22, 2014
Perfect hotel for a weekend trip!

Central, super-friendly staff, nice yet small rooms, airco!
8.3
This hotel was just perfect for a one-night stay in Paris overv the weekend. Although we arrived already at 10.30, they checked us in without a problem. It was a pleasant experience to use agoda.com for the first time - they take the room rate off your credit card a couple of days before your stay for easy check-out. Recommended!
Kerry B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Great Find

Centrally located, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
Had a wonderful stay at hotel. Was better than expected from what I read on the internet. Room was large enough to have a full size bed 2 night stands, desk, armour. Towels were changed every day and good quality. Staff was very helpful, spoke excellent English and were very friendly.
Phang W. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
1 night stay for sightseeing

Helpful staff Good location with lots of food choices and close to Metro (St,Michel) Comfortable rooms
7.7
Good hotel with fantastic location Restaurant adjoinjng hotel very Felt safe in the area even up to 12 midnight with an 8 yo child
George S. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2014
Best hotel stay we have had in Paris.

Location. Charm. View.
9.3
Our stay was excellent staff is very friendly. Beautiful views from our balcony. Very charming rooms.
Ramon F. Solo travelers Chile, May 8, 2014
fine

location, location, location
5.3
nightmare wifi connection - don't have shelves in the bathroom - poor clean
Irene W. Couples Ireland, April 12, 2014
Fantastic hotel , location couldn't be better

Location , location and location
9.7
This hotel was situated right in the centre of the Latin quarter which allowed you to sample the true Parisian ways , steps away from the metro station . Great break can't wait to book again.
Mary B. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
fabulous

location , comfort, staff
9.3
Perfect stay, many times in Paris. This hotel was best for money. Good location,well appointed rooms and wonderfuk staff, will return for sure.
Anh D. Families with young children Vietnam, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel, near center

Near center, visit place & nice hotel
7.3
It is good time at Hotel Europe Saint Severin, near metro , bus status & visit place
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
Comfortble and Well Located Hotel

Location, Comfortable Bed, Helpful Staff
8.3
I was staying for New Years eve 2013/2014. I had flown into paris early getting to the hotel around 10am. I was allowed to check in then which was great as I was up at 3am to get there. The room was smallish, but nothing too bad. Had a great view over the street and shops below. And whilst in a busy area it wasnt all that noisy aside from some streetworks going on outside. I still maanged to sleep a few hours before going out exploring for the day. Even when I came back at 3am, although the street outside was jam packed with people exiting clubs and bars, it was still not very noisy in the room, and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was smallish, but again nothing too bad. Good shower and toiletries supplied. Wifi also included in the price. Location wise, its very close to Notre Dame, literally around the corner and over the river. And puts most of the major attractions within walking distance as well. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ExteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - ReceptionHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BreakfastHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Triple RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Triple RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - InteriorHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Saint Severin Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05