My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Europe

67 rue des Moines, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Bathroom Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room Hotel Europe Paris - Guest Room
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Ingrid T. Groups New Zealand, July 7, 2014
Not very good.

Reception staff helpful
8
Bedroom small. Bedcover had stains. Nightclub next door.
Agnes T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Great location , 1 min by foot to metro

,value for money ,very very small room but it's sort of standard paris hotel size (double room with shower) ,near metro ,bakery , supermarket closeby , near cafe/pubs
6.3
After reading the past reviews, I bring along my own towel and hanger . But on my 3rd day , I forgotten to keep it in my suitcase and housekeeping took it by mistake but it's ok as I had planned to dispose them after my stay . The room size is very very small (double room with shower) . It's easy access to the metro /bakery / supermarket /cafe/pubs. Wifi only available on the grd level . Staff speak minimal English but were helpful . My only negative feedback is that walls are very thin so you can hear your neighbors chatting , walking up and down the stairs , singing in the shower, watching TV/football (world cup season) etc . But if you can't beat them , join them or bring your EARPLUGS .
Rolito A. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2014
Just enoguh to sleep in

near Metro, some friendly staf, arrange shuttle service
6
It was just a place for sleep
Choon G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable with spacious room

Helpful staff , easy access to metro and easy access to surrounding restaurant
7.7
Nice and comfortable just the front desk staff is trying to help for sightseeing location although I cant get much due to communication in English problem but it should be fine with me as Paris is easy to explore through metro
Hitesh G. Business travelers India, June 13, 2014
HORRIBLE
2
Horrible, Waste of Money, No Lifts Available to take so many bags up, Not a good wifi signal, the only saving grace was that because I was touring I didn't had to stay in the hotel much, very small space, showing picture of big better rooms and when I arrived it was nothing like that
Hiu Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
nice hotel

good location
7
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
We only slept there.

Close to |Metro(if you needed it), close to friendly restaurants for breakfast, friendly staff
6.7
On reflection it was a good stay even though my friend and i had to share a bed!
David T. Groups United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Tightly packed sightseeing tour

Comfortable and spacious rooms given the price Close to local transport links Arranged affordable airport transfer on request
8
We arrived around 10 am to check in and found the staff member on the front desk spoke good English and was accommodating when we asked to leave our luggage before heading out to see the sights. Upon our return the new staff member was aware of our earlier arrival and furnished us with our key and directions to our room. Three sets of spiral staircases later we arrived in our room and found it to be spacious and comfortable. There was a smell of cigarettes in the room, however this soon diffused when we opened the window. We found the heating worked almost on command and that the double bed, whilst being two pushed together singles, could have slept three. The next morning and the shower proved to be warmer and higher pressure than expected however the window needed to remain open for the remainder of the stay as a strong sewage like smell had started to issue from the drain, something which accompanied our remaining days in the hotel. Overall I would recommend this hotel to people looking for a budget option that has good links with the rest of Paris ( the nearest metro station was only 5 minutes walk away) and don't mind sleeping with the window open. People with mobility issues may wish to seek a room that is not located on the top floor of the hotel.
Qing Q. Couples China, May 31, 2014
No-English & No-Wifi

none
6
Cannot access to internet in my room.
Ian H. Couples Canada, May 28, 2014
Average

Inexpensive, convenient to Metro, friendly staff.
6
Far from luxurious but acceptable for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Europe ParisHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - BathroomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest RoomHotel Europe Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01