Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eurostars Ramblas

Las Ramblas 22-24, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Double or Twin Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Buffet Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior
Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
86 reviews

51 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Efit F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2015
everything you need

Location, Clean, staff performance
8.3
The Hotel is in the great Location, just few step to the Famous street La Ramblas, near Drassanes and Liceu Metro station so easy from and to airport with Train, close by to the market and shopping area, the staff helpfull, will come back for sure if I have chance come to Barcelona again.
Report this review
Kathleen G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2015
NOT a 4-star hotel

clean, friendly, speak english
6
This is clearly NOT a 4-star hotel, just very basic, at best. The staff was friendly and helpful, and it is clean. It is very small, and they are extremely cheap with the toiletries - one tiny little disk of soap and 3 facial tissues for two people!!! No wash clothes, and two ugly, old towels for each person. No bathroom ventilation, so no wonder it had a bad mildew smell. Glad we were only there for one night.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2015
Clean,modern excellent central location

Location, immaculate, modern
9
From arrival the staff were helpful , the room 101 on first floor was fantastic both practically and to look at. The location is none other than perfect, it was not noisy at all despite central location .
Report this review
Patricia J. Couples Australia, July 20, 2015
Modern and well located

Location, decor, amenities
8.3
We stayed here twice at either end of our Spanish holiday. This hotel is well located in a very popular part of town. We enjoyed the comfort, decor and location of the hotel. We would recommend this hotel to friends.
Report this review
Sevim H. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2015
Breakfast OK but not 4 EUR but ( EUR

Location is excellent, not noisy at all eventhough we had a room facing the Rablas street
9.3
They advertise a breakfast for 4 EUR but the buffet is actually 8 EUR. Having said that, it is still good value for 8 EUR.
Report this review
Yasser S. Couples South Africa, February 24, 2015
value for money

Location was excellent. Staff were helpful. Bed was comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Brenda M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
It was nice to stay in this hotel

Nice staff, Good location & Comfort room
7.7
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 13, 2014
lovely hotel with good location

staff, cleanness , location
9
it was very successful experience , the staff was really nice and they helped me in too many things I'm highly recommend it for others to spend a wonderful time there .
Report this review
Shek Z. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Clean n nice room

Convenient, clean and modern style
7.7
Good
Report this review
Claire C. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
very happy with our hotel

massive bed. good location. very quiet.
8.3
i was a little worried about this hotel after reading reviews - but i really have no idea what they were talking about. hotel room was clean, very modern, lovely shower, hairdryer was good, nice balcony overlooking the street. no noise - from other rooms or las ramblas (the balcony door is about 5 inches thick... it has to be triple glazed!!). wifi worked ok. only minor annoyances..(but i'm nitpicking). not enough hangers, no drawers, and a glass door to the bathroom. i was really worried about this as it was my first trip away with a boyfriend, but it was fine in the end - dont let that put you off.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 51 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eurostars Ramblas BarcelonaHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Double or TwinHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BuffetHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - LobbyHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - ReceptionHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04