or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eurostars Ramblas

Las Ramblas 22-24, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Double or Twin Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior
Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Exterior
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 13, 2014
lovely hotel with good location

staff, cleanness , location
9
it was very successful experience , the staff was really nice and they helped me in too many things I'm highly recommend it for others to spend a wonderful time there .
Shek Z. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Clean n nice room

Convenient, clean and modern style
7.7
Good
Claire C. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
very happy with our hotel

massive bed. good location. very quiet.
8.3
i was a little worried about this hotel after reading reviews - but i really have no idea what they were talking about. hotel room was clean, very modern, lovely shower, hairdryer was good, nice balcony overlooking the street. no noise - from other rooms or las ramblas (the balcony door is about 5 inches thick... it has to be triple glazed!!). wifi worked ok. only minor annoyances..(but i'm nitpicking). not enough hangers, no drawers, and a glass door to the bathroom. i was really worried about this as it was my first trip away with a boyfriend, but it was fine in the end - dont let that put you off.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 20, 2014
location

price and location
7.7
John W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Not A Four Star

Location, location, friendly staff
5
On arrival we were very happy. Our room was ready and appeared clean and comfortable. However, we tried to relax in the afternoon and the noise from the square and children's playground at the rear of the building was far too loud. That went on most of the night. The doors appeared to be double glazed but did not shut properly. A whole range of things started to go wrong. No light in the shower, another light missing over the basin, a stench of sewerage wafted through the room and we heard every noise around us, including the conversation, coughing and door banging in the room next door. The next day we went out sightseeing all day and arrived back at 5pm to find our room was not yet made up. After another sleepless night, thank goodness we checked out the next day. I could not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Kellyn T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Best place to stay!

location, room and staff
8.7
It is the most convenient hotel . Walking distance to most attractions. Good food around the neighbourhood. My boyfriend and I rated this stay the best for our Europe tour.
Antonio P. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
location

locatiom service great staff
8.3
centrally located on the rambles great staff good clean room breakfast is so so down in the basement no windows closed in feeling and small room but was ok the front desk guys was very helpfull
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Eurostars

great location, staff, wifi
7.3
The room had no view, there is no king bed only 2 king singles, no desk or anywhere to put your computer. The staff were very nice.
Svitlana L. Solo travelers Ireland, July 4, 2014
Hotel Eurostars Ramblas

quiet, central, clean
10
perfect!
Bernd H. Couples Austria, July 2, 2014
Perfect location at the La Rambla, perfect room.

Location, Clean, Fast Check In/Out
8.7
Stayed two nights in the clean and comfortable room. Location directly in the La Rambla, 10min to walk to the Catalunia Placa (City Airport Bus Station). Need no taxi to come there. Nice restaurants and bars in the neighborhood. Perfect to make a city tour with the Hopp On Hopp Off buses. Great deays in Barcelona.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eurostars Ramblas BarcelonaHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Double or TwinHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - LobbyHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - LobbyHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - LobbyHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BuffetHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - LobbyHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BuffetHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02