My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Eurostars Ramblas

Las Ramblas 22-24, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard Room Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom
Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Double or Twin Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Darry K. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Best hotel in Barcelona yet

The bed, the staff and location
9
Good hotel, great staff and very central to everything, will use this hotel again, the staff were more than helpful, have stayed in Barcelona many times hotels can be a bit old and worn but this hotel is near new
Adam H. Couples Ireland, March 9, 2014
Really nice hotel.

Location. Food. Beaches.
9
Great value hotel.Excellent location. Extremely easy to get to from the airport. Highly recommended!
Xian L. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Comfort and value for money

clean and spacious room with excellent staff service
7.3
Bac L. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 23, 2014
Great time to stay in this hotel

Location, freindly staffs and value of money.
9
Yim M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
another visit with confidence

excellent downtown location, free and fast internet, clean room
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel a few times before, and this time again I am happy with their clean room, not too expensive hotel rates, free and fast internet, most centrally located for all kind of activities. My number 1 choice in Barcelona.
Kar W. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Convenient location

Near to shops, good eating places and helpful hotel staff
7.7
Checking in and out was fast and easy. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Good to have free wi-fi in the rooms. The only "complaint” we have is that we were unaware of the city tax charged until we checked out. Would be good to inform guests when we book online or upon check in . Good location, near shops and sights . Walking distance to museums and market . Not much to do on Sunday as most shops are closed
Zhi C. Couples China, November 28, 2013
Very bad room, not value for money at all!

Nothing
4
It is the worst hotel we stayed in entire Europe trip. It claimed that 4 stars hotel, for my opinion it is maximum 2 stars. Maybe the room assigned to me is very bad, no view, the bathroom is always smelly, no table in the room, the tower is very bad quality!It is terrible!!! I would never recommend my friends to stay.
Gerald H. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Absolutely perfect

Very modern instyling, very neat & clean & right in the middle of Los Ramblas Street
8.3
We had a great time. Step out the door and you were on Los Ramblas St. with fun, excitement good restaurants all over the place and great shoping
Kevin B. Solo travelers Belgium, November 8, 2013
Nice clean hotel in a perfect location

Clean room, spacious room, at la rambla
8
Perfect hotel, spacious rooms and at a perfect location in the heart of BCN. Only comment was that I got a room in the backside of the building with no view. Only thing I saw was a big wall of the patio but just a minor comment as you only sleep in the room and are out all day...
Yim M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
excellent shopping area and close to the sea.

location, price and efficient
8
Fairly priced hotel, with small lobby and room size, but this is what I don't really mind as a business traveller. I have stayed in this hotel before, and this is my second time, and I do believe I will stay again in the coming visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - LobbyHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Standard RoomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - BathroomHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Double or TwinHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - LobbyHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - LobbyHotel Eurostars Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02