Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Everest

Near Gau Ghat,Badi Basti, Pushkar, Pushkar, India 305022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Everest Pushkar - Exterior Hotel Everest Pushkar - Budget Room Hotel Everest Pushkar - Budget Room Hotel Everest Pushkar - Budget Room Hotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe Room Hotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe Room Hotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe Room Hotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe Room Interior Hotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe Room Interior Hotel Everest Pushkar - Bathroom Hotel Everest Pushkar - Restaurant Hotel Everest Pushkar - Lobby Hotel Everest Pushkar - Courtyard Hotel Everest Pushkar - Staircase Hotel Everest Pushkar - Cafe in the night time Hotel Everest Pushkar - Restaurant
Area: Pushkar Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 20 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Sidney I. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
comfortable and good value

comfortable room, good location and restaurant
Report this review
Lucie K. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Great budget hotel.

Helpful staff, roof top restaurant and comfortable rooms.
This was a great budget hotel, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable with nice painted design touches. The roof top restaurant served good food at a good price with views across the city, tortoises running around and the odd monkey visitor. The staff were friendly and helpful, arranging a taxi for us to Ajmer at a competitive price and also helping us to send a parcel home to the UK through a trustworthy company. Great advice, great price, nice rooms and nonly a short walk from everythign you'll want to see in Pushkar, we recommend it.
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Beautiful budget hotel

Lovely room, great location, clean
The room was very beautiful, clean and comfortable - probably the best pillows I've had since travelling! Great location. The staff are very friendly and will cater to your every need. Pushkar is also a lovely place to chill.
Report this review
James S. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
pleasant stay good value for money

roof top restaurant proximity to ghats value for money
Pleasant stay. Lovely roof top restaurant. Pleasant staff nice location.
Report this review
Linzi B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Great guesthouse

Lovely staff. Clean rooms. Hot showers.
Friendly staff, lovely clean rooms, hot showers, good WiFi, rooftop restaurant. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Sharon D. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
PushKar Camal Fair Stay

1) The Staff and Owners are absolutely wonderful! 2) The food was tremendous 3) location, location, location
Report this review
Connie H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Great for budget travelers

Price, quiet, good views
Hotel Everest was a nice stay in lovely Pushkar. The staff are helpful and accommodating. The hotel has nice rooftop views. I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Everest.
Report this review
Yilan W. Solo travelers China, March 22, 2013
Buget and nice room

cute inner decoration , clean room, nice staffs
Good service ! the staffs are very nice, I booked 2 nights , but I got sick so I delayed 1 night to go there, the staffs cared about my situations, and if there is any problems about the hotel like monkeys destoried the wifi line.. they will inform the customer immediately, or leave a small message script to you. the hotel inner decoration are very lovely, they also have a cute big dog, it's like your second home.
Report this review
Anita N. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Clean hotel, friendly staff.

Room, staff, location
Report this review
Amy G. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2013
Great place to stay, excellent value

Good location, clean, very friendly.
great place to stay on a budget. for the price we paid we were a bit skeptical but hotel everest was fantastic. room was clean, decent size, hot water worked every time, beds were comfortable with clean sheets. bathroom was a little small, but worked for us. the best value for money placed we stayed in all of india. roof top restaurant served great food, and nice spot to sit and relax.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Everest Pushkar - View From RestaurantHotel Everest Pushkar - ExteriorHotel Everest Pushkar - Budget Room Hotel Everest Pushkar - Budget RoomHotel Everest Pushkar - Budget RoomHotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe Room Hotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe Room Hotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe RoomHotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe Room InteriorHotel Everest Pushkar - Deluxe Room InteriorHotel Everest Pushkar - BathroomHotel Everest Pushkar - RestaurantHotel Everest Pushkar - LobbyHotel Everest Pushkar - CourtyardHotel Everest Pushkar - StaircaseHotel Everest Pushkar - Cafe in the night timeHotel Everest Pushkar - Restaurant