or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand Sala Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room Bathroom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room Bathroom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ninos Room
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entrance Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Nueva Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Tea Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kitchen Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reading Area Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lanai Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Surroundings Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Rhocella S. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8.7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7.3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9.7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Vincent R. Families with young children Netherlands, July 13, 2014
Great location to start exploring Vigan

location, colonial building, helpful staff
9.7
We really loved our stay at Felicidad. Arriving late at night we weren't bothered with checking in but were brought straight to the room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the location is spot on in Vigan.
Lyle N. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9.3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8.7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9.7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9.3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Groups United States of America, March 20, 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Families with older children Japan, March 11, 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7.7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand SalaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room BathroomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room BathroomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Ninos RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntranceHotel Felicidad Vigan - Nueva RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Tea RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KitchenHotel Felicidad Vigan - Reading AreaHotel Felicidad Vigan - LanaiHotel Felicidad Vigan - SurroundingsHotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04