or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand Sala Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room Bathroom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room Bathroom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ninos Room
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entrance Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Nueva Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Tea Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kitchen Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reading Area Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lanai Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Surroundings Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior
Area: Town Proper Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Ariel M. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8.7
Great!
Celia C. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9.7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9.3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2015
great

location
9.7
Great!
Johannes V. Couples Netherlands, January 12, 2015
too expensive

location,
6.3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9.7
Frank W. Families with young children Germany, January 2, 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8.3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Families with older children Brazil, January 2, 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6.7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand SalaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room BathroomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room BathroomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Ninos RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntranceHotel Felicidad Vigan - Nueva RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Tea RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KitchenHotel Felicidad Vigan - Reading AreaHotel Felicidad Vigan - LanaiHotel Felicidad Vigan - SurroundingsHotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02