or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Exterior Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Main Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Main Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand Sala Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand Sala Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Second Floor Hallway Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro Suite Bathroom
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard Bathroom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Bathroom
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Nancy T. Families with older children Japan, March 11, 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7.7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Gerd D. Families with older children Germany, October 18, 2013
Hotel is well located but overpriced

location
3.7
I was disappointed about the hotel. I found the information on the rooms misleading (they used the term suite even though only one room was made available). The hotel was to expensive for what it offered and the breakfast was bad
Benjamin R. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2013
Fantastic Location, best hotel in town

locaiton, cleanliness, quality rooms
8.3
Michelle F. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2013
Superb!

Nice ambiance, hefty breakfast and nice staff
9.3
It was highly impressionable, unforgettable and good for large families.
Joy A. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2013
Comfortable stay, accessible to tourist spots.

Comfort, accessibility, personalized care.
9
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
value for money

clean, comfortable and attentive staff
9.7
I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Miroslava K. Families with older children Slovakia, December 31, 2012
A beautifuly restored building

great location in historic centre, nice hotel with comfortable rooms
7.7
a very nice place to stay, rooms are nice with comfortable beds & bedding, pillows are of a high quality...the breakfast is a bit odd, offering strange combinations like pancakes and bacon, no Western type at all. We were asked to order breakfast one day ahead and then they kept calling us about it and making us to change our order as things were not available. After a 3rd phone call it became quite annoying. And the food was not good either. I would stay in the hotel again but without breakfast. There is a good restaurant around the corner, Cafe Leona, where you can get delicious breakfast/meals.
Samuel M. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Good location

The building itself
7
Hotel should have its own website instead of relying on Agoda Website as I prefer booking my accommodation in the hotel website
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vigan is famous for its heritage buildings
Vicky C. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
New and comfy

Accessible
10
the place is very nice and the staff are fiendly. they will offer welcome hot towel and drinks. their service is timely. the facilities are new and the furnitures shows philippine culture. the breakfast was good. though the dining area is very small. their parking area is not near the hotel, you need to walk a half kilometer. the location is very accessible to the tourist spot of vigan.
Hong J. Families with older children South Korea, February 22, 2013
실망했던 호텔

위치
4.7
가격에 비해 모든게 떨어지는 호텔. 특히, 침대가 스프링도 없는 그냥 폼이며 이것도 주저 앉아서 잘대 몹시 불편함. 냉장고도 없고, 커피 포트도 없음.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - ExteriorHotel Felicidad Vigan - Main LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Main LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand SalaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand SalaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Second Floor HallwayHotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro Suite BathroomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard BathroomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02